ZAFUL TRY-ON HAUL |CHEAP PLUS SIZED

Website link ID: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=21473
Lapel Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Trench Coat: http://www.zaful.com/long-sleeve-solid-color-trench-coat-p_53389.html?lkid=21473
Tea Length Seamless Slip: http://www.zaful.com/tea-length-seamless-slip-p_91408.html?lkid=21473
Bandage Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-bandage-bikini-set-p_166246.html?lkid=21473
High-Waisted Contrasting Piped Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-contrasting-piped-bikini-set-p_157711.html?lkid=21473
V Neck Flare Sleeve Solid Color Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-v-neck-flare-sleeve-blouse-p_170324.html?lkid=21473
Solid Color Design Satchel For Women: http://www.zaful.com/pu-leather-cover-solid-color-satchel-p_178967.html?lkid=21473
Plunging Neck Sleeveless Convertible Open Back Dress: http://www.zaful.com/convertible-open-back-plunging-neck-sleeveless-dress-p_185011.html?lkid=21473
High Neck Geometrical Tankini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/women-s-stylish-high-neck-geometrical-tankini-swimwear-p_191505.html?lkid=21473
Ethnic Print High Waist Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/chic-women-s-ethnic-print-high-waist-bikini-swimwear-p_191519.html?lkid=21473
Golden Irregular Frame Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/golden-irregular-frame-sunglasses-p_192051.html?lkid=21473
Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve Ethnic Print Cropped Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/ethnic-print-off-the-shoulder-cropped-blouse-p_193363.html?lkid=21473
Loose Fitting Letter Print Sweatshirt: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-loose-fitting-sweatshirt-p_205624.html?lkid=21473
V Neck Short Sleeve Solid Color Bodycon Dress:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-short-sleeve-bodycon-dress-p_68006.html?lkid=21473
V Neck Short Sleeve Pure Color Dress: http://www.zaful.com/pure-color-v-neck-short-sleeve-dress-p_144128.html?lkid=21473
Round Neck Long Sleeve Brown Suede Dress: http://www.zaful.com/long-sleeve-brown-suede-dress-p_111296.html?lkid=21473
Long Sleeves V-Neck Solid Color Cross Sweater: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-cross-long-sleeves-v-neck-sweater-p_116599.html?lkid=21473
V-Neck Striped Tank Top: ww.zaful.com/striped-v-neck-tank-top-p_188547.html?lkid=21473
Plunging Neck Long Sleeve Sequins Waisted Romper: http://www.zaful.com/sequins-plunging-neck-long-sleeve-waisted-romper-p_189869.html?lkid=21473
Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve Ethnic Print Cropped Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/ethnic-print-off-the-shoulder-cropped-blouse-p_193363.html?lkid=21473

SHOP MY CLOSET
CLOTHES BAGS & SHOES $5 $10 $15
WIGS AND MORE
https://www.etsy.com/shop/MYFRUGALFINDS

BUSINESS EMAIL::
ReyalFrugalFinds@gmail.com (beauty inquiries)
Productions.Reyal@gmail.com (comedy Inquires)

MY COMEDY CHANNEL :: go on over and subscribe at
http://www.youtube.com/hiimamara

SNAPCHAT:: @HIIMAMARA

INSTAGRAMS::
(BEAUTY) http://www.instagram.com/Frugalfinds
(DAILY) http://www.instagram.com/Hiimamara
(MAKEUP) http://www.instagram.com/ReyalRose

TWITTER::
http://www.twitter.com/HiImAmara

FACEBOOK::
http://www.facebook.com/Heyimamara

PINTEREST::
http://www.pinterest.com/Hiimamara

VINE::
http://www.vine.com/hiimamara

TUMBLR::
http://hiimamara.tumblr.com

Comments

jtto1881 says:

OMFG I love your curves boo, your sexy af!

Ereka Winters says:

Girl, I love your videos!

Shaketa Wood says:

you go.girl keep your hauls alive your personality is grear hun love your hauls

Sandy Moreno says:

Love your personality and your style

Lauren Dilaurentis says:

Are you nigerian???? The background music haha

Roma zizo says:

I want make love with you

mariam giwa says:

What Bra size are you
I have a hard time getting swimsuit with my boobs

darrell me says:

As if I fell in hell, scroll all the way to bottom of comments and look over to left at the ppls profiles of the comments applauding this wretched,would hate to sit next to in a public setting kinda black woman, loud,ignorant, 1999 ghetto girl style, what makes white ppl happy to live nowhere near this kinda jungle ape like btch who has no talent but a youtube video telling other monkey like btchs what she hauls in at wallmart and other thrifty typa stores worldwide ,they need to take her public access to the internet away so she can no longer attract these sticky like other ug-mugs that subscribe and follow this loud,ignorant, 1999 ghetto girl style, what makes white ppl happy to live nowhere near kinda jungle ape like btch around. Just look at them pictures of who is not telling this mosquito that her $5 CHARLOTTE RUSSE PLUS SIZE HAUL + SAMMY DRESS HAUL FAIL are her own doing lookin like a colorful mess

Antonia La Negra says:

I love ur vibe and ur figure !!! Lol ur so cute and funny

S Girl says:

That hair is Classy as F on you girl. love it! Love the sunglasses too!!!! totally my style

The Donn says:

@4:50. Am sold on that one damnnn

Pai Garcia says:

What is your normal size for clothing? I wanna compare so I know what size to get?

MissSupreme Reviews says:

Hey chica! Love your personality. Subscribing is a MUST for me:-) HAhaha

Mani B says:

What was the Versace looking one called?

Raj HRK says:

OMG……….Fuck that Dressess ….I only watch this channel to watch you and your….@#$$$#……..its like watching porn………

Moloko Maleka says:

How long did it take you to receive your order ?

Jalysha Pleasant-Macklin says:

how long did it take for you to get the stuff

gandu mulle says:

your front teeth hole like a your vagina hole……… 😀

Laquita Mason says:

u aren’t plus no more lol I’m trying to lose weight too

MISSNEESAH says:

You have an amazing personality!!! Great review!!

christabeler aku says:

what is ur dress size

Queen Bling says:

They run small

Stephanie Page says:

Talk about confidence!!! Love it.

changetocome100 says:

A big girl try-on haul that says nothing about sizes…freakin useless!

Theresa Lindsay says:

what size was the orange bathing suit?

Allan Kemp says:

You completely rock those swim suits.

Universal multiply says:

beautiful, sweet and sexy. you hot “

Mary Launer says:

I gotta get that bag

The Donn says:

I love this girl. she funny, full of life and confident on that delicious looking body. What’s your back ground

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!