ZAFUL TRY-ON BIKINI HAUL!!!! | HUGE online/Instagram swimwear haul (+review)

my coupon code: ZFYT0 !!!!!

LOVE YOUS!!!!

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=98441

Zaful Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=98441

Zaful Deal: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98493

Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190010.html?lkid=98441

Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195672.html?lkid=98441

Leaf Print Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-halter-bikini-set-p_196349.html?lkid=98441

Printed Padded Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/printed-padded-spaghetti-strap-bikini-p_247433.html?lkid=98441

Scalloped V Neck Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/v-neck-scalloped-one-piece-tankini-p_251335.html?lkid=98441

Back Tied Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-back-tied-bikini-set-p_269931.html?lkid=98441

Padded Plunge String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-padded-string-bikini-set-p_274981.html?lkid=98441

Padded Scoop Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_280949.html?lkid=98441

Textured Front Tied Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/front-tied-textured-thong-bikini-set-p_281813.html?lkid=98441

Criss Cross Spaghetti Strap Texture Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/criss-cross-spaghetti-strap-texture-bikini-set-p_290323.html?lkid=98441

Padded Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-bandeau-bikini-set-p_290694.html?lkid=98441

Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live

Coupon code:
All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October)

☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽☽

TWITTER: @lizzie s ma y

SNAPCHAT: @lizzieemayy

INSTAGRAM: @lizzie s m a y

☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾☾

check out my last video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qNfktY-HROc

Don’t forget to subscribe☺︎love you a lot

❤︎

have the best day you can loves

lizzie xoxo

PS: THANK YOU ZAFUL!!!!!!!!!!! xxxxxxxx

Comments

Jj How says:

We want to see the fit of the outfit that’s what a try on is all about not a small side panel, you must e narsasic

SpankMeSanta says:

Omg your figure!!!!

Jason Arias says:

Very Nice

Abi Gunson says:

Your freckles are stunning x

Shantol B says:

The guy in the back tho lol

Shantol B says:

❤️❤️

Kimberley Kitchiner says:

The two palm print ones are so beautiful. Could imagine they would look incredible on you if they fit right xx

Jeef Kelly says:

By Try-On you mean you don’t try anything on? Thumbs down.

iMegZVlog says:

LIZZIE GIRL, YOUR FIGURE!!! Beautiful!!!xx

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!