Zaful Review | Try on Haul Summer Edition ☀️ (Mommy Friendly bikini)👙🌺🌴🍍

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=73713
Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=73713
Tops:http://www.zaful.com/tops-e_6/?lkid=73713
Round Neck Long Sleeve Colorful Vintage Print Maxi Voile Dress: http://www.zaful.com/s/round-neck-long-sleeve-colorful-vintage-print-maxi-voile-dress/?lkid=73713
Floral Print Cute High Waist Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-high-waist-bikini-set-p_174611.html?lkid=73713
Spaghetti Straps Crochet Flower Dress: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-straps-cut-out-crochet-flower-dress-p_204552.html?lkid=73713
High Waisted Printed Ruffle Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/s/high-waisted-printed-ruffle-bikini-set/?lkid=73713
Pineapple Print Frilled Cute One Piece Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/pineapple-print-frilly-swimsuit-p_256647.html?lkid=73713
Striped High Waist Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-waist-striped-bikini-set-p_248598.html?lkid=73713
Lace-Up Printed One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/printed-lace-up-one-piece-swimwear-p_252239.html?lkid=73713
Push Up Print Panel Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/print-panel-push-up-bikini-set-p_259067.html?lkid=73713
Push Up High Waisted Tropical Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/push-up-printed-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_257491.html?lkid=73713
Ruffles Off The Shoulder One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-flounced-one-piece-swimwear-p_269954.html?lkid=73713
Ruched Floral High Waist Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-ruched-high-waist-halter-bikini-set-p_274001.html?lkid=73713
Pineapple Print Underwire Molded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/underwire-molded-pineapple-print-bikini-set-p_273311.html?lkid=73713
Ruffle Off Shoulder Lemon Beach Dress: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-ruffle-lemon-beach-dress-p_275013.html?lkid=73713
High Leg Cut Out Scalloped Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-high-leg-scalloped-swimwear-p_276367.html?lkid=73713
Ruffled High Waisted Floral Tankini: http://www.zaful.com/scalloped-high-waisted-abstract-print-peplum-tankini-p_277444.html?lkid=73713
Bell Sleeve Openwork Lace Spliced Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/cover-ups-e_70/?lkid=73713
Spaghetti Straps Crochet Flower Dress: http://www.zaful.com/s/crochet-flower-dress/?lkid=73713
Pineapple Print Frilled Cute One Piece Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/pineapple-print-frilly-swimsuit-p_256645.html?lkid=73713
Round Pineapple Print Tassel Beach Throw: http://www.zaful.com/pineapple-print-tassels-beach-throw-p_256578.html?lkid=73713
COLORMIX L: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shoulder-leaf-print-swimwear-p_247336.html?lkid=73713
Funny Pineapple Shaped Bag: http://www.zaful.com/funny-pineapple-shaped-crossbody-bag-p_267130.html?lkid=73713
Lace Up High Waisted Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cupped-lace-up-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_271631.html?lkid=73713

Connect with me on:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Leslie-Joanna-825721077529209/

https://www.facebook.com/Makeup_ByLess-697464143663921/

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/lesliejoanna_/

https://www.instagram.com/makeup_byless/

Snapchat:
Makeup_ByLess

*Send me letters!!!
PO BOX 2746
SPRING VALLEY, CA 91979

Subscribe for future videos! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8PcpI5S5q9eUhVA8cZYNog

Comments

Migdalia Castro says:

Love it!

Alma Lepe says:

Definitivamente,tienes buen gusto .
bonitos colores y estilos .
y por eso son tus favoritos y los míos también… 🙂

BeingADirtyMan says:

You are so sexy!

Michelle Trejo says:

All the bathings suits look so pretty on you! If I order something will I get it before summer is over?! Lol do they take that long?

Paty Oliva says:

Hola guapa!!como siempre todo me gusto ..la cartera de piña se me hizo hermosa 🙂

Blanca Perez says:

love everything u got

Sophia Adams says:

model! looking so pretty 🙂

Snezana Krdzic says:

I loveee the Zaful bathing suits. They fit like a glove in fact, I don’t remember when was the last time I was so happy with a bikini 🙂 Did take almost 20 days to arrive, and I am in Germany ☺

Sophia Cabais says:

loved everything but you forgot to leave links to any items
p

Ana v says:

Loved how you showcased this video!! Thumbs up! TFS

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!