ZAFUL FOR CURVY GIRLS!? BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL

hello my babies! as you’ve asked for more try on hauls, i partnered up with Zaful to bring you this try on haul! as always, all opinions are my own. Y’all know I keep it real.

Social Media:
IG: www.instagram.com/_javierittaaa
SC: javierittaaa

SHOP HERE: www.zaful.com

Unconditional Refund with Quality,Non-received,Size Issue within 24 Hours:https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

Coupon Code: ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only) Valid Until 31/12/2018
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=14207161
swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=14207161
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=14207161
High Waist Tropical Leaf Print Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-waist-tropical-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_305573.html?lkid=14207161
High Cut Bandeau Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-bandeau-bathing-suit-p_524631.html?lkid=14207161
Cami Striped High Waisted Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/cami-striped-high-waisted-bikini-p_479914.html?lkid=14207161
Bow Front Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit: https://www.zaful.com/front-tied-cut-out-swimwear-p_497465.html?lkid=14207161
Smocked Frilled Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/smocked-frilled-bandeau-bikini-set-p_519236.html?lkid=14207161
High Cut Lace Up Striped Swimwear: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-lace-up-striped-swimwear-p_491255.html?lkid=14207161
Strapless High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/strapless-high-cut-bikini-set-p_528556.html?lkid=14207161
Bandeau High Cut Choker Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/bandeau-high-cut-choker-bikini-set-p_526712.html?lkid=14207161
Lemon Print High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/lemon-print-high-cut-bikini-set-p_523071.html?lkid=14207161
Tie Front Tropical High Waisted Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/tie-front-tropical-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_527232.html?lkid=14207161
Striped Lace-Up High Waisted Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/striped-lace-up-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_527854.html?lkid=14207161
High Leg Ribbed Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/high-leg-ribbed-bikini-p_528646.html?lkid=14207161

This video was kindly sponsored by my friends at Zaful.

Comments

Shanice Angel says:

This video just blessed me! I literally have the same exact body type as you do & its sooooo difficult finding bikinis and bathing suits that compliment me. THANK YOU FOR THIS!!

Matola Brown says:

Cute

Chantal Alfaro says:

Those curvesssss

Céline Bou Antoun says:

you´RE SO BEAUTIFUL WOWWWWW

Javi says:

UPDATES ON MY MEASUREMENTS: 36.31.49 LMAO a bitch really put on some weight and went straight to the booty. So I’m just trying to help y’all!!

Dela says:

I finally found someone with my body type omg I’m so happy

Alexa Ovalles says:

the orange one is soooo cute !!

Tarah Naulder says:

what size did you get the two peiice bikinis in ?

Camille Arif says:

Omg your body ! Your face ! Cuuuute as fuck

Milena says:

omg where are your earrings from? ESTOY ENAMORADA!!!

KRABAIKARLEK says:

สาวสวยๆแบบนี้ชอบเอามาแตแบบนี้นะ

Didan Khasro says:

I always struggle to order bikinis or underwear because my bum is a size M and my boobs are a size L even XL and i can never find a nice matching bikini that suits me 🙁

Justyne Orazem says:

what sizes did u order

Sheila S says:

aw i loved this ur so slim thicc omg! i just uploaded a bikini try on haul too!!

Zara x says:

Your fat distribution is perf

reflastori says:

Workout routine pleeeease

Heather Champion says:

Shit I bought three bikinis in large and I’m no where near close to her size.. $50 gone to waste shit

Daebreona McGee says:

OH MY GOD GORGEOUS

Kennedy Ault says:

so can I get a round 2 of this because a girl tryna look snatched for spring break <3

Ammala Doeung says:

YAS WE HAVE THE SAME BODY girl you look so good!!!

Ariana Buterà says:

Is your body a pear shape cos mine is and ur body looks so much like mine ❤️u give me confidence

Marcio Batista says:

gostosa q bundao delicioso

Haley Vermillion says:

Finally

GIOVANNI MINO says:

Your so beautiful perfect body

CECE ASMR says:

Zammmmmn

Kassandra Lopez says:

I have to ask!!! How do you keep your armpits white???? Like im very self conscious about my pits and wearing like muscle shirts or dresses just bc my pots arent white! So please let me know what you do to keep them white

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!