AFORADABLE SWIM SUIT HAUL + TRY ON || ZAFUL REVIEW

All orders over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10,
Coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : OCTOBER 17TH)
Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=48727
Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=48727
▾ ▿ ▾ More Links Below! ▾ ▿ ▾

High-Neck See-Through Black One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-see-through-one-piece-swimwear-p_150763.html?lkid=48727
High Neck Sola Striped Bikini Set For Women: http://www.zaful.com/stylish-high-neck-sola-striped-bikini-set-for-women-p_181888.html?lkid=48727
High Rise High-Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-rise-bikini-set-p_193360.html?lkid=48727
Cami High Waisted Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-print-cami-bikini-set-p_200491.html?lkid=48727
Cami Print High Waisted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/print-cami-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_200495.html?lkid=48727
Printed Cutout High Neck Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/lattice-high-neck-bikini-p_213964.html?lkid=48727
High Waist Striped Tropical Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tropical-print-striped-bikini-set-p_252151.html?lkid=48727
Printed High Neck Racerback Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-paml-leaf-print-bikini-p_251224.html?lkid=48727
High Waisted Striped Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/striped-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_250214.html?lkid=48727
High Rise Scalloped Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/scalloped-high-rise-halter-bikini-set-p_251975.html?lkid=48727
Cutout Palm Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-palm-print-swimsuit-p_264195.html?lkid=48727
Tropical Print Push Up Peplum Tankini: http://www.zaful.com/tropical-print-push-up-peplum-tankini-p_267681.html?lkid=48727
High Neck Sola Striped Bikini Set For Women: http://www.zaful.com/stylish-high-neck-sola-striped-bikini-set-for-women-p_181889.html?lkid=48727
High Waist Striped Tropical Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tropical-print-striped-bikini-set-p_252150.html?lkid=48727
Tiny Floral High Neck Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-tiny-floral-swimwear-p_268972.html?lkid=48727
Cutout Palm Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-palm-print-swimsuit-p_264194.html?lkid=48727
Tropical Print Push Up Peplum Tankini: http://www.zaful.com/tropical-print-push-up-peplum-tankini-p_267680.html?lkid=48727
High Neck Zig Zag Backless Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/zig-zag-high-neck-backless-swimsuit-p_270790.html?lkid=48727

SUBSCRIBE to Luke & Bethany’s Vlog Channel→ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW01313x5ag5yCh6v8xMTgw

CONNECT WITH ME! 🐝
Bethany’s Instagram: http://instagram.com/bethany.fontaine/
👻Bethany’s SnapChat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/bethfontaine

MORE VIDEOS!🌻
Get To Know Me! – https://youtu.be/vizmrbNsFD8
Brielle’s Birth Vlog – https://youtu.be/sDC9RsGbalA
Baby Names I Love! – https://youtu.be/n6QxkF4PnBM
My Daily Morning Routine – https://youtu.be/z8o2QYcsi4Q
Why I’m A SAHM – https://youtu.be/dlRmGRMjx3M
Monthly Baby Updates! – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyVuy7mixfJKqgsdTnSsLgK6YLpgbxRnh
Check out my blog! – https://www.choose-joy19.blogspot.com

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🌸

Comments

Corey Chatman says:

Love them all. Thanks love.

Evangeline Lauth says:

are they true to size? or do you think they run small?

D Francis says:

omg girl this was awesome and you looked great. yeah i get what you mean, bikini are for looks but one pieces are more practical. although the blue and white pattern one piece was my favourite, think i might get it 🙂 oh and you looked ripped in the swimsuit at 6:30 , like a fighter in training 🙂

Anna Krett says:

What sizes did you have?

Sunny Rushford says:

The last top would look great with the high waisted black bottoms.

Nails By Lily says:

Are the pink and green leaf bottoms see through?

Makayla Turner says:

how long did it take to deliver cuz I bought the floral swimsuit it has been a week and I haven’t got it yet

mirella bautista says:

I wear a medium in US should I get large or just order the medium.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!