Affordable Plus Size Swimwear Haul | Honest Zaful Review ♡

Hey guys, thank you so much for watching my Zaful swimsuit haul/review ! If you like any of these items make sure you use coupon code:  ZFYT0
All orders over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10 (sale ends : October 17th)

zaful website:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=113788
swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=113788

Swim Suits mentioned –
Floral One Piece Underwire Swimsuit:http://www.zaful.com/floral-one-piece-underwire-swimsuit-p_294616.html?lkid=113788
Spaghetti Strap Coconut Tree Print Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/alluring-spaghetti-strap-coconut-tree-print-women-s-swimwear-p_199807.html?lkid=113788
Stripes Underwire Plus Size Swimwear One Piece:http://www.zaful.com/stripes-spaghetti-straps-plus-size-swimsuit-p_242083.html?lkid=113788
Ombre Plus Size Convertible Asymmetrical Tankini Set:http://www.zaful.com/ombre-plus-size-convertible-asymmetrical-tankini-set-p_290029.html?lkid=113788
Push Up Printed Flounced Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/push-up-printed-flounced-bikini-set-p_253411.html?lkid=113788
High Waisted Mesh Panel Cut Out Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-mesh-panel-cut-out-bikini-p_267243.html?lkid=113788
Plus Size Underwire High Rise Bikni:http://www.zaful.com/plus-size-underwire-high-rise-bikni-p_251793.html?lkid=113788
Racerback High Waisted Plus Size Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/racerback-high-waisted-plus-size-bikini-set-p_300350.html?lkid=113788
Plus Size Padded Stripe Flounce Bikini Bathing Suit:http://www.zaful.com/plus-size-padded-stripe-flounce-bikini-bathing-suit-p_299271.html?lkid=113788

dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501 
plus size:http://www.zaful.com/promotion-plus-size-special-674.html?lkid=113788

Shop my closet! 👇🏾
DEPOP – https://www.depop.com/urbandimpsx

(Don’t have a Instagram at the moment)
Tumblr – urbandimpsx
Twitter – urbandimpsx_

Business inquires only – EricaDaniellexo@gmail.com

Xoxo, Erica! ♡

Comments

Steven Scott says:

Looks great….

Alfonso Hermosillo says:

Very very perfect baby ♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥

jaguar83sho says:

Beautiful.

Preangela Marks says:

Love the haul you got some great stuff also I have a question do you wear shape wear I would love to see a haul on that

Tiffany Ott says:

Your fave is my fave. Love the pink!

Bryanni Rollerson says:

yes Erica boo. you look good. we need to go to the gym together girl

Alfonso Hermosillo says:

Oh my god perfect bikiki nomber one flowers love you channel baby ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

tay x says:

You’ve got such a small stomach for a plus size girl you look good

Le' Lenai' says:

Nice video, nice shape!

Angieb0228 says:

You are beautiful. Great review

jaguar83sho says:

BEAUTIFUL FACE.

Nishad Sm says:

Super.but one problem demo video soon sort…

Sandra D Tv says:

you are so beautiful

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!