ZAFUL TRY ON SWIMWEAR HAUL

Thumbs up for the pasta belly :–)

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=34686
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=34686
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144933.html?lkid=34686
High-Cut Hollow Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-hollow-out-bikini-set-p_175199.html?lkid=34686
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190009.html?lkid=34686
Halter Solid Color With Shell Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-with-shell-halter-bikini-set-p_191150.html?lkid=34686
Cami Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-elastic-cami-bikini-set-p_196473.html?lkid=34686
Color Block Plunge Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-plunge-bikini-set-p_212530.html?lkid=34686
Spaghetti Straps Unlined Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-cami-bikini-p_241223.html?lkid=34686
Strapless Checked Low Rise Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212557.html?lkid=34686
Zipper Front Backless Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-zipper-front-swimsuit-p_247333.html?lkid=34686
Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247179.html?lkid=34686
Square Cut Out Bikini Top and Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/square-laser-cut-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248648.html?lkid=34686
Double Side Cutout Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-double-side-bikini-set-p_253734.html?lkid=34686
String Velvet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-string-bikini-set-p_259607.html?lkid=34686

Social Media
Snapchat: PATGRIG
Instagram: Patricija Grigutyte
Buisness: thenirvanaeffect@gmail.com

Comments

Joey Moore says:

wow – you have great taste – and you look amazing!

Olga Gómez says:

Which size have you ordered? I,ve heard this bikinis carve too small! Thanks!

JustSteph says:

Great video, very helpful and informative!

D.Woo says:

Hey, I would love to send you beats for videos!

Erika Carranza says:

I love these on you! I wish i had you’re body!!!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!