ZAFUL SWIMWEAR TRY ON HAUL | 2018

Hey K Stars welcome to my 2018 Zaful spring try on haul and review. In this video I share with you how to pick out the right sizes as well as my favorite pieces from Zafuls current selection.

For a discount on Zaful: All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $6, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, with coupon code: ZFP
Note: for zaful app user, please use “ZFA” to get the same discount.

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=12648442
swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=12648442
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501
Frilly Cami High Leg Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/frilly-cami-high-leg-bikini-set-p_274471.html?lkid=12648442
Beach Maxi Wrap Slip Dress: https://www.zaful.com/beach-maxi-wrap-slip-cover-up-dress-p_281851.html?lkid=12648442
Cross Back Pineapple High Cut Swimwear: https://www.zaful.com/cross-back-pineapple-high-cut-swimwear-p_283860.html?lkid=12648442
Plunge Padded Textured High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/plunge-padded-textured-high-cut-bikini-set-p_293534.html?lkid=12648442
Two Tone Strappy Bikini Top and Bottoms: https://www.zaful.com/two-tone-strappy-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_298032.html?lkid=12648442
Twist Front Bandeau Thong Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/twist-front-bandeau-thong-bikini-p_353334.html?lkid=12648442
High Cut Racerback Sporty Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-racerback-sporty-bikini-p_372075.html?lkid=12648442
Off Shoulder Mini Knitted Bodycon Dress: https://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-mini-knitted-bodycon-dress-p_406211.html?lkid=12648442
High Cut Bandeau Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-bandeau-bathing-suit-p_470241.html?lkid=12648442
High Cut Bandeau Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-bandeau-bathing-suit-p_486217.html?lkid=12648442
Printed Knotted High Cut Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/printed-knotted-high-cut-bikini-p_482038.html?lkid=12648442
Two Tone Ribbed One Shoulder Swimsuit: https://www.zaful.com/two-tone-ribbed-one-shoulder-swimsuit-p_490348.html?lkid=12648442
Cami Mermaid Bandage Dress: https://www.zaful.com/cami-mermaid-bandage-dress-p_477505.html?lkid=12648442

Love you guys as always and I hope you enjoyed the video.

Kristyn

——————————-
CONNECT WITH ME ▹

INSTAGRAM ‣ https://www.instagram.com/kristynalexis
TWITTER ‣ https://twitter.com/kristynalexis
SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/KristynAlexis
FACEBOOK ‣ https://www.facebook.com/Youtubekristynalexis/
——————————-
▹ FILMED & EDITED BY KRISTYN
_____________________________________
EDITING ▹
‣Final Cut Pro X

Camera ▹
‣Canon EOS 70D – http://amzn.to/2FHxX2p
‣Canon G7x Vlog Camera – http://amzn.to/2Dd2sfa

All recommended YouTube gear:
http://a.co/8fedWwk
——————————-
PO BOX ▹ 754, Warsaw IN 46581-0754

For all inquiries please email me at:
contactkristynalexis@gmail.com
——————————-
FTC ‣ This video was sponsored by Zaful.

Comments

Barry Noel says:

No ma. You look good. Simply Perfect.

Irep Jersey908 says:

Omg her body is beautiful

Candy Banks says:

What size is the elastic orange sporty swimsuit?!!! That one is soooo cute. I know you said most was large.

Mike Williams says:

Love the way the swimsuit fit very sexy

*Quay* says:

HEEEEEE

Toni Cordero says:

Estan bien rica

basuki sastro says:
Niceness Rose says:

swim suit in heels lol lmao

Luis Ramirez says:

Wow mamá r u so sexy

Emily O says:

Thanks this really helped! 🙂

Jaifor Ali says:

Very very sxe

булат мулюков says:

Because the You are The Queen of Style, You Deserve A Royal Life in USA.

Darrell Ruff says:

My Lord

Hadassah jackson says:

Girl!! That purple one looks so good !!

Ashok Kumar Dhiman says:

You are healthy and most beautiful. You are looking very charming & lovely. Bye…

streeteats says:

A fine, beautiful lady.

Paige Fraser says:

I absolutely LOVE your confidence and your personality!! definitely will be subscribing:)

Lascelles Clarke says:

Mariah Carey

Hanna Nilsson says:

You look AMAZING! (Awesome haul btw, it really helped)

Evil Doll says:

You are the definition of curvy.

THEJOEPROSHOW says:

I want u in my life sexy

Invisible Navigateur says:

3:11 emmmm

Ashok Kumar Dhiman says:

Your Tattoo is very sexy.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!