ZAFUL SWIMSUIT TRY ON HAUL & REVIEW (MOM FRIENDLY)

Hey Guys! Introducing my ZAFUL SWIMSUIT TRY ON HAUL & REVIEW. This haul is mom friendly and focuses on suits that can be comfortably fit by all. focus on suits that are cut to fit mothers that may have problem areas and girls with curves. Now if you fall outside of these categories don’t be discouraged these suits can be great for most anyone BUT they should most likely work for my ladies in these categories. As always I love you and I hope you enjoy!

Items Mentioned:All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)
zaful website:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=106974
swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=106974
Mesh Panel Dotted Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-high-neck-bikini-set-p_154209.html?lkid=106974
Printed Halter Cut Out One Piece Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/printed-halter-cut-out-one-piece-swimwear-p_156136.html?lkid=106974
Cut Out Printed Halter One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-printed-halter-one-piece-swimwear-p_199880.html?lkid=106974
Patched High Waisted Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/patched-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_262998.html?lkid=106974
Flounced High Waisted Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/flounced-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_277823.html?lkid=106974
Halter Mesh Panel Monokini Swimsuit:http://www.zaful.com/halter-mesh-panel-monokini-swimsuit-p_276453.html?lkid=106974
Padded Back Strappy Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/padded-back-strappy-swimwear-p_276986.html?lkid=106974
Plunge Midi Bikini Top And Bandage Bottoms :http://www.zaful.com/plunge-midi-bikini-top-and-bandage-bottoms-p_277567.html?lkid=106974
Tropical Bandeau High Waisted Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/tropical-bandeau-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_278951.html?lkid=106974
Tied Plunging Neck High Waisted Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/tied-plunging-neck-high-waisted-bikini-p_280224.html?lkid=106974
High Cut Embroidered One Piece Swimsuit:http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-embroidered-one-piece-swimsuit-p_283515.html?lkid=106974
Slimming Control High Waisted Bralette Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/slimming-control-high-waisted-bralette-bikini-set-p_292488.html?lkid=106974
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501

Check out my channel with my boyfriend Bryan:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh_8qKq87MsrgbyTHAN04qA
——————————-
FOLLOW ME ▹

INSTAGRAM ‣ https://www.instagram.com/kristynalexis
TWITTER ‣ https://twitter.com/kristynalexis
SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/KristynAlexis
FACEBOOK ‣ https://www.facebook.com/Youtubekristynalexis/

——————————-
▹ FILMED & EDITED BY KRISTYN
_____________________________________
EDITING ▹
‣Final Cut Pro X

Camera ▹
‣Canon EOS 70D – http://a.co/8gXRi4Z
‣Canon G7x Vlog Camera – http://a.co/cR0S5qK
——————————-
PO BOX ▹

PO BOX 754, Warsaw IN 46581-0754
——————————-
FTC ‣ This video was sponsored by Zaful.

Comments

Big Meat says:

mmmmmmmm

MrJshaun says:

Words can’t really express how terrific this video is.

Erica Bolden says:

I’m so late but love them all.

Johnny Fuller says:

awesome hott body sexy lady

JEAN MI Stéphanois says:

Même si les bikinis ne seraient pas beaux ; quand ils sont portés par toi ils seront toujours beaux

BabySharks says:

They’re all lovely! My fave is the black Lacey two piece. Great vid

Lakesha Hawkins says:

I just placed an order with them Zaful once again thanks for these kind of videos

Jeffy Glenn says:

I like the black and gold

Charlie Stenson says:

Imperfections girl where

Sandy Sandy says:

ok

Greg Mullins says:

Kristyn the black one piece suits looked great on you!! all the other ones still looked good,I think you should get into acting your beautiful look and voice are quite unique,a detective TV series or a movie would be appreciated Down Under.
Greg,Melbourne.

ocean boy says:

i love you could you please show me more video

Mark Beamer says:

I love it all

Bao Vo says:

Gorgeous! =:)

Greg Johnson says:

You really should be a world famous model Kristyn,seriously!!! OMG!!!

100mackjones says:

Beautiful. All I need is some lotion and some tissues.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!