Zaful Review/Try On Haul!

ALL ITEMS IN THE SIZE SMALL

website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=35587
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144930.html?lkid=35587
Bandage Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-bandage-bikini-set-p_166243.html?lkid=35587
Adjustable Bar Layered Wrap Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/bar-layered-wrap-necklace-p_199574.html?lkid=35587
Voile See-Through Bra Set: http://www.zaful.com/see-through-voile-bra-set-p_205919.html?lkid=35587
Racerback Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/racerback-crop-top-p_211744.html?lkid=35587
Zipped Hooded Denim Jacket: http://www.zaful.com/zipped-hooded-denim-jacket-p_214044.html?lkid=35587
Velvet Tank Dress: http://www.zaful.com/back-slit-velvet-tank-dress-p_216882.html?lkid=35587
Spaghetti Straps Letter Print Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-straps-letter-print-tank-top-p_228178.html?lkid=35587
Chunky Choker Sweater: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-chunky-choker-sweater-p_233158.html?lkid=35587
Long Sleeves Hooded Sheer Mesh Top: http://www.zaful.com/hooded-sheer-mesh-top-p_235872.html?lkid=35587
Mock Neck Graphic Print Cropped Sweatshirt: http://www.zaful.com/mock-neck-graphic-cropped-sweatshirt-p_236489.html?lkid=35587
Jewel Neck 90’s Tee: http://www.zaful.com/jewel-neck-90-s-t-shirt-p_239813.html?lkid=35587
Lace Up Round Neck Cropped Sweatshirt: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-cropped-pullover-sweatshirt-p_245694.html?lkid=35587
Crisscross High Neck Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-high-neck-bikini-p_252103.html?lkid=35587
Off The Shoulder Floral Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_250170.html?lkid=35587

Instagram @1lexishair
Snapchat @uhlexisc
If you are a company that would like to sponsor me/review your product(s) or a youtuber looking to collaborate, send me an email at alexisphair@gmail.com. Thank You!

FAQ:
How old are you? 20
What do you record with? iPhone 6s Plus
What do you edit your videos with? iMovie (iPhone)
Where are you located? Dallas, Texas

Comments

creamy poatoes says:

you should do more try on huals

Dee Chinksss says:

I have the orange one too omg

Leah Jackson says:

what lipstick do you have on?

Maleeka Gilbert says:

How long did shipping take?

pretentia says:

pretty hair, pretty body, pretty face, brains, youre winning ‼️️

Destiny She'lyn says:

How did you make your intro?

A G star nation says:

U got ur A necklace from Charlotte Russe that’s cute and your clothes ❤️

Tamara Jones says:

how old are you ?

Renae Nae says:

how your hair growing so fasy update pleasee

BERYL NDOFOR says:

You are AMAZING i found your channel and i am SHOOK

Kymani White says:

you are soo cute and i luv your hair, and those dimples <3

Life of Gee says:

Omg I love that denim hoodie!

HeyItsShyy says:

you are so pretty and chill

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!