ZAFUL REVIEW// WHERE MY SWIM SUITS ARE FROM

zaful website: http://www.zaful.com?lkid=64294
swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=64294
High-Neck See-Through One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-see-through-one-piece-swimwear-p_234704.html?lkid=64294
Coconut Palm Print Cami One Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-print-cami-one-piece-swimwear-p_174225.html?lkid=64294
Cut Out Palm Tree One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-leaves-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_246527.html?lkid=64294
Coconut Palm Tree Print Swimsuit :http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-tree-print-swimsuit-p_248946.html?lkid=64294
Zip Front Striped Swimsuit :http://www.zaful.com/zip-front-striped-swimsuit-p_256397.html?lkid=64294
Crisscross Leaf Print Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-leaf-print-swimwear-p_268976.html?lkid=64294
Geo Print Strappy One Piece Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/geo-print-strappy-one-piece-swimwear-p_267870.html?lkid=64294
Palm Print Backless Plunge One Piece Swimwear :http://www.zaful.com/palm-print-backless-plunge-one-piece-swimwear-p_274409.html?lkid=64294
Lace Up Plunge Neck Monokini:http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-plunge-neck-monokini-p_274413.html?lkid=64294
Floral Print Slimming One Piece Swimsuit:http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-slimming-one-piece-swimsuit-p_274392.html?lkid=64294
Abstract Sporty Bra With Mesh Leggings:http://www.zaful.com/abstract-sporty-bra-with-mesh-leggings-p_219646.html?lkid=64294
6 PCS Tribal Geometry Retro Rings:http://www.zaful.com/6-pcs-tribal-geometry-retro-rings-p_215687.html?lkid=64294
Bead Multilayered Golden Wrist Chain:http://www.zaful.com/bead-multilayered-golden-wrist-chain-p_182625.html?lkid=64294

MAILING ADDRESS:
222 E Republic Rd, Springfield, MO 65807
_

Social Media

snap: @sydmcgee
IG: https://instagram.com/sydmcgee
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sydmcgee_

TIMBER @timber.huskey
weather mav on snap: magic_mavv

Comments

Lizzie Browne says:

but syd is actually thicc

Grayson Miller says:

Sorry if I missed something in the video, but can you explain the whole Mormon vs swimsuit thing??

Mineapple AJ says:

2:44 lmao

grace reed says:

freaking sayd!! i love you gurll

Amanda Nicole says:

Syd how was shipping. Like did it take long or what?

Jamie George says:

Low key wanna Buy that one with the black and white and the coolest apps

Ella Keller says:

Test the bathing suits that you don’t know if there going the be see through, try them in the bath tube

Tyler Hicks says:

I got the black and white swimsuit from Cupshe and it looks like the same quality except the chest is normal and not awkward.

Hey Hey says:

Are the swimsuits really cheaky? I’ve heard they were and I don’t like my but showing lol

Briana Blair says:

PLEASE DO NOT THROW THOSE SWIMSUITS AWAY!!! Donate them. Someone will put them to use.

Keneisha Esguerra says:

Why won’t you do a giveaway with the swimsuits you don’t want.

Sydney Spencer says:

just a question , why do you say your sister can wear some of them but not you??

Katie says:

you fr make me wanna start vlogging

Mikaelyn McGraw says:

is the striped one with a zipper a medium? does it fit like a small?

Jan Noble says:

You are so pretty

Addie Byrne says:

Where are your headbands from?

tori says:

*tb to when you only had like 40k*

pöog isnìnłibën says:

can you ask hannah to teach my how to do a handstand please cause i still can’t do one!! hahaha great video by the way!

Dune Taillard says:

You’re super cute ! really like your videos ! How old are you ?

Kinzii shaw says:

So I didn’t catch the whole body thing was it about her boobs cause she is not like chubby at all

Gabby Medina says:

If they don’t fit can you return them

Alyssa Khan says:

hey! just wanted you to know it’s pronounced zaful not zawful❤️

Ashley Arcidiacono says:

MY LAST DAY OF SCHOOL IS TOMORROW SUMMER SEVENTEEN IS GONNA BE LIT

Lauren c. says:

In my opinion, the ones you say you don’t think would fit your body type, i think would look super cute on you 🙂

Al Rivera says:

That booty! damn you are stunning x

Rachel Blasi says:

You should do a video talking about body positivity & how you should accept the one you have & not compare the type of body you have to other peoples body.

swim lover says:

Where’s Gus?????????????

Caitlyn Wolfcale says:

Those leggings are so cute!! As well as some of the bathing suits and normally I don’t like 1piece.

Maia Petersen says:

don’t throw it away just donate it

Nora Glover says:

you are super gorgeous, love ya girl, keep up the great work!

Sam Samsel says:

LOVE HOW YOU WERE HONEST SO MANY YOUTUBERS ARENT

Erika Garcia says:

Just wear the ones you’re going to throw away as shirts

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!