ZAFUL REVIEW + HUGE BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL!

LET ME KNOW WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITEEEE. the red one is mine and i’m wearing it right now and i’m v happy
follow me on:
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/luna_dollx
SNAPCHAT: luna_dollx
TUMBLR: http://lunadollx.tumblr.com

Zaful and the bikinis I got:
Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=36484
Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=36484
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144934.html?lkid=36484
​Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144929.html?lkid=36484
Side-Tie Printed Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/side-tie-printed-bikini-set-p_179184.html?lkid=36484
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190011.html?lkid=36484
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bandage-bikini-set-p_187536.html?lkid=36484
Braided Strap Colored Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/braided-strap-colored-bikini-p_195330.html?lkid=36484
Cami Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-cami-elastic-bikini-set-p_196479.html?lkid=36484
Hollow Out Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-straps-hollow-out-bikini-set-p_197130.html?lkid=36484
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bandage-bikini-set-p_201853.html?lkid=36484
Halter Floral Tie Side Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-halter-tie-side-bikini-set-p_203065.html?lkid=36484
Low Waisted Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_251277.html?lkid=36484
Double Side Cutout Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-double-side-bikini-set-p_253736.html?lkid=36484
Printed Plunge Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/frilled-plunge-thong-bikini-set-p_249572.html?lkid=36484
Tie Dyed Strappy Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/frilled-plunge-thong-bikini-set-p_249572.html?lkid=36484

Comments

Josi Van der velden says:

In what size did you ordered the sixth bikini? (The red one)

vournalist says:

Love the pieces!!

LoneJalapeno says:

Well I don’t need a bikini to add to my bust that’s the last thing I need, its a good thing I don’t intend wear em, I will stick to trunks. If I were a girl chick dude person you’re totes to the oats goals. All of them look great on you!

Random Vegan Girl says:

The colors on the second one are so pretty! And I was wondering what happened to your workout routine video. Did you delete it??

Олег Лутошкин says:

3:17 This bikini suits you the most

X O says:

Brb ordering everything in this haul

Miranda Schnier says:

Lol that deep intro voice over was giving me Sarah Baska vibes

jack harrington says:

subbed your pretty

Alex Miotto says:

So many cute pieces Jennifer!!

47 Belles says:

Best intro

anotherbarbiedoll says:

ugh now i wish it was summer so bad =(

melody k says:

Love your hauls!!! keepem coming!

valentinechild says:

Lemmi just be a fangirl real quick but….this was uploaded on my birthday yyaasss. ahahahh ok im done. <3

Marcus Artis says:

All are lovely on you, but I was waiting to see how they look from the back, what happen  ?

Joey Moore says:

Omg the red one is amazing – you look perfect in it 🙂

Salty Mermaid says:

Red looks amazing on you, but my personal fave is the one in the color you said you weren’t sure about. They’re all so cuuuute though!

ncookie says:

You look so beautiful in all of them, don’t be shy of stingy and cheeky!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!