Zaful Bikini Try on Review | SeaBlondes

Zaful Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/bikinis-e_67/?lkid=47806
1、Round Neck Sleeveless Stripe Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/stripe-round-neck-sleeveless-bikini-set-p_56077.html?lkid=47806
2、Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144931.html?lkid=47806
3、Halter Crochet Pure Color Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/pure-color-halter-crochet-bikini-set-p_149935.html?lkid=47806
4、Spaghetti Straps Flower Print Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/flower-print-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_170453.html?lkid=47806
5、Halter Strappy Plunge Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/deep-purple-halter-bikini-set-p_184920.html?lkid=47806
6、Green Banded Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/green-banded-bikini-set-p_201959.html?lkid=47806
7、Off The Shoulder Flounce Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shoulder-bikini-p_221732.html?lkid=47806
8、Spaghetti Strap Padded Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-bikini-set-p_248839.html?lkid=47806
9、Cut Out High Waisted Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-cut-out-bikini-set-p_257121.html?lkid=47806
10、Banded Strappy Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/banded-unlined-halter-bikini-p_256354.html?lkid=47806

Instagrams:
@morgan_lamas
@hannahgcb

Lashes by Rachael
cell number- 910-612-9821

For business only email: seablondes1@gmail.com

Comments

Celina Puentes says:

you guys r tan!!!! -anelise

Kaylyn Higgins says:

R you’ll sisters Love both of your 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

ae4xo says:

OMG. I will be right back

Kathrine Petrussen says:

I’ve boughten two bathing suits from here https://goo.gl/EoUusW and they are my favorites. I got both pieces for less than twenty dollars; which I can’t say for other stores. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE.

blast4310 says:

Bikini Timestamp

1:29
1:55
2:29
2:55
3:29
4:07
4:32
5:12
5:51
6:24

Prisilla smille says:

i love you guys so much these swim suits are beautiful i am also from az

pandamaniac96 says:

hey morgan what are your waist and hip measurements if you don’t mind me asking?

jack harrington says:

yeah very good haul you both look amazing in these bikinis 🙂 you deserve more views honestly I think 🙂

Angelica Marie says:

You both have such beautiful hair!

David francis says:

omg you both have amazing tans. so jealous, its never sunny here 🙂

Andrelina Perazzo says:

Lets do a collab!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!