Zaful Bikini Try-On Haul 2016

SHARE! LIKE! COMMENT || S U B S C R I B E
———PLEASE READ BELOW———–

P R O D U C T S

**All Products were sent to me for review, however this is my HONEST opinion on the items I was sent.

Website link ID: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=17075

1. Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144934.html?lkid=17075
2.  Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_145050.html?lkid=17075
3. Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144929.html?lkid=17075
4. Bandage Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-bandage-bikini-set-p_166244.html?lkid=17075
5. Plunging Neck Leaf Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_84227.html?lkid=17075
6. Cami Hit Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-cami-bikini-set-p_147931.html?lkid=17075
7. Snakeskin Print Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/snakeskin-print-strappy-bikini-set-p_181779.html?lkid=17075
8. High Neck Printed Voile Spliced Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-high-neck-voile-spliced-bikini-set-p_194662.html?lkid=17075
9.  Spaghetti Straps Black Cut Out Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/black-cut-out-spaghetti-straps-swimwear-p_190588.html?lkid=17075
10. Round Neck 3/4 Sleeve Openwork Appliqued White Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/openwork-appliqued-white-cover-up-p_80848.html?lkid=17075
11. U Neck Sleeveless Lace See-Through Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/lace-u-neck-sleeveless-see-through-cover-up-p_187514.html?lkid=17075
12. Solid Color Knot Felt Floppy Hat: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-felt-floppy-hat-p_199382.html?lkid=17075

HAIR: LAVY HAIR DEEP CURLY
VIDEO LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sJ8NPN2-qeo

T E C H INFO ||
Canon Rebel t3i
Final Cut Pro x

LETS CHAT| FOLLOW ME

I N S T A G R A M : FOREVERCRYSSY

T W I T T E R: FOREVERCRYSSY

T U M B L R: FOREVERCRYSSY

SNAPCHAT: CRYSTIANADENSE

ALL BUSINESS INQUIRES: Email me — Forevercryssy@gmail.com

THANKS

THUMBS UP.COMMENT.SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS

Comments

Taylor Simone says:

love this

Lovly Walker says:

can you do a braiding tutorial? or do you already have one?

mexjorge1 says:

Cool cool I love it so much

Abena Williams says:

Nice tutorial , and nice hair, I ordered from zalful sometime in May and their items are nice . Some of them aren’t what it looks like in the picture but so far their items aren’t bad.

Isabella Eneri says:

Girl the scuba diving material is neoprene

diamondsandlipgloss says:

cute pieces but looks kinda flimsy…. but what color is your nail polish ma’am?

Angy Olivier says:

Their suits don’t seem to cover the breast area.

sade watkins says:

love, wish you would have let the clips be longer though so we could have a better view but yass.

this lipstick was poppn to

Shikita Deveaux says:

im a DD in the chest area and i was thinking i may need a L but how do u feel like the bottoms fit and do u think the L would fit my boobs properly?

Pangela fox says:

Were is the link to zorful ….I’m too large for this bikinis but I’d like a black floppy hat and a cover up

Melly E says:

Love it<3 I just sub.

Love Marie says:

They’re all super cute!!

Elizabeth jean-mary says:

Love love love the haul… i got introduced to the company from instagram and i loved their prints. I surely do love the black,orange and white 2 piece set.

Dyhair777 says:

Great review

The Chemistry of Makeup says:

clip off the part that’s unravelling and use a dot of clear nail polish to seal the area where you cut it for that bathing suit. it should remain secure

TheGhettoSnobSeries says:

I really enjoyed this, Cryssy. Please do more hauls!

MissMosstheBossTV says:

YASSSSS Cryssy!!! I love this haul and my fav was the green and white!

BiANCA RileysReality says:

Why didn’t I find your channel sooner! You looked Fab in all of the bathing suits! New subscriber!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!