ZAFUL BIKINI HAUL + TRY ON | REVIEW 2017

Super affordable bikinis for that Summer 17′ body! I hope you enjoyed the video. Please SHARE, LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE 🙂

Instagram// @azairerobertson
Twitter// @azairerobertson
Snapchat//azaireeee
/

/
Business Inquiries// azairerobertson@yahoo.com
/

/
Age:18
Height: 5’9

Zaful coupon code: ZFYT0
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October).

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=81643
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=81643
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144929.html?lkid=81643
Ruffles Off Shoulder Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shoulder-bikini-p_221731.html?lkid=81643
High Slit Cami Maxi Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/high-slit-cami-maxi-cover-up-p_282522.html?lkid=81643
Color Block Cut Out Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-cut-out-swimwear-p_266903.html?lkid=81643
Spaghetti Straps Backless One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-straps-backless-one-piece-swimsuit-p_277584.html?lkid=81643
Strappy Apron Neck Beach Cover Up Dress: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-apron-neck-beach-cover-up-dress-p_276471.html?lkid=81643
Asymmetric Cutout One Piece Monokini Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/asymmetric-cutout-one-piece-monokini-swimsuit-p_277680.html?lkid=81643
Contrast Ruffle Overlay One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/contrast-ruffle-overlay-one-piece-swimsuit-p_280005.html?lkid=81643
Shiny Sheer Mesh Beach Cover Up Top: http://www.zaful.com/shiny-sheer-mesh-beach-cover-up-top-p_281599.html?lkid=81643
Zaful YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw
Zaful.Bikini: https://www.instagram.com/zaful.bikini/

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Comments

marwa askar says:

you have an amazing face and body! definitely victoria’s secret material *-*

Yul Gomez says:

ur rammable ma

Kemah Arrendell says:

I’m sure proud of you. I mean you just started YouTube and your channel is growing and your content is bomb ass! I love your channel continue making amazing videos!! #1supporter

Alyssa Hernandez says:

I’ve read that zaful takes along time to ship their items and I was wondering if you had to wait long for your items ? 🙂

dan xu says:

What beautiful eyes!!!

Daisha Patton says:

Love your videos ❤️

Virginie Ngunu says:

you’re so pretty ❤

Chocolat Dimples says:

You are such a Beautiful young lady, who’s very comfortable in your own skin.
It is so refreshing to see this especially amongst younger black women.
I subscribed after watching your Prom Vlog, once again you were Stunning and made me proud as we are one of the most Beautiful and Versatile group of women there is. Keep doing and being You!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!