TRY-ON SWIMSUIT HAUL | ZAFUL REVIEW 2017

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=44189
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=44189
Lace-Up One-Piece White Bandage Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-one-piece-white-bandage-swimwear-p_85239.html?lkid=44189
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144935.html?lkid=44189
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144930.html?lkid=44189
Coconut Palm Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-print-cami-one-piece-swimwear-p_174224.html?lkid=44189
Halter Lace Spliced High Waist One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-halter-high-waist-one-piece-swimwear-p_179742.html?lkid=44189
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190011.html?lkid=44189
Palm Tree Cami Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-cami-bikini-set-p_207727.html?lkid=44189
Square Cut Out Bikini Top and Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/square-laser-cut-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248650.html?lkid=44189
Double Side Cutout Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-double-side-bikini-set-p_253736.html?lkid=44189
Off The Shoulder Striped Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-strappy-striped-bikini-set-p_251941.html?lkid=44189
Floral Sequined Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sequined-floral-bikini-set-p_262988.html?lkid=44189

***All orders over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0

FOLLOW ME!
https://instagram.com/emilywittok/
https://twitter.com/emilywittok
https://soundcloud.com/emilywittok
Snapchat: Wittyful

Comments

Destiney Rosa says:

I think you have already but can you do top song of the month or something like that?

Stephanie Orellana says:

I want all of these

cody hughes says:

kink

j popiuoyers says:

no turn around view of suit, too much talking vs view of suits, can describe suit in a voice over while showing the suit

Nahla Salih says:

What’s your intro music

Cyclone Child says:

the black mesh one is so good
love your hair

olivia ! says:

slaying me before i even watch the video

Destiney Rosa says:

Can you put what sizes you got. Also what size you normally wear? I think we have the same body type. Like what bra size do you wear, and then what size bikini top you got to go with that?

Hannah'slife says:

Love this swimsuits haul

Ashley Alvarenga says:

I love you and your videos ❤

D Francis says:

girl you need to stay away from one -pieces. you need to be showing off that flat stomach on the beach 🙂 everything looked great

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!