SWIMSUIT TRY-ON HAUL

Swimsuit Try-On Haul
Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13701
Halterneck Solid Color Push-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-push-up-bikini-set-p_26400.html?lkid=13701
Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/s/sunglasses-for-women/?lkid=13701
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144935.html?lkid=13701
V-Neck Half Sleeve Letter Print Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-half-sleeve-cover-up-p_55679.html?lkid=13701
High Neck Hollow Out One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/hollow-out-high-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_154240.html?lkid=13701
Spaghetti Strap Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-bandage-bikini-set-p_160204.html?lkid=13701
Letter Print Hollow Back One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_171865.html?lkid=13701
Halter Neck Contrast Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-neck-contrast-bikini-set-p_179225.html?lkid=13701
U Neck Letter Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-u-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_186615.html?lkid=13701
Colored Cami Crop Top and Flouncy Shorts Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/colored-cami-crop-top-and-flouncy-shorts-swimsuit-p_180583.html?lkid=13701
High Neck Shell Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/shell-print-high-neck-bikini-set-p_186731.html?lkid=13701
Long Sleeve Eagle Print Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/eagle-print-long-sleeve-cover-up-p_183838.html?lkid=13701
Silver Alloy Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/silver-alloy-aviator-sunglasses-p_183441.html?lkid=13701
Black Irregular Alloy Frame Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/black-irregular-alloy-frame-sunglasses-p_184093.html?lkid=13701
Print Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/simple-style-women-s-print-bikini-swimwear-p_191523.html?lkid=13701
Cute Letter Print Strapless Push Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cute-letter-print-strapless-push-up-women-s-bikini-set-p_191540.html?lkid=13701
Round Shape Feather Print Convertible Cape Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/feather-print-convertible-round-shape-cape-cover-up-p_192212.html?lkid=13701
MY BOOK: http://amzn.to/1NksfPu
MY MUSIC: http://apple.co/1L0jJtW

Here is my summer swimsuit try on haul for 2016! Enjoy! Let me know if you want to see a Back To School Haul?!
Love Channon Rose

♡ SOCIAL MEDIA & Other Fun Links ♡

MY MERCH: http://bit.ly/1mNt110

Twitter- @ChannonRose
Instagram -@ChannonRose
SnapChat – @ChannonRose
Facebook – ChannonRose

My Book: The Story Of Channon Rose is now available on Kindle and Paperback: http://amzn.to/1NksfPu

Subscribe To My Main Channel: http://bit.ly/1SGmByI

My Vlogging Channel: http://bit.ly/1OkPZTw

My Husbands vlogging channel: http://bit.ly/1KwV6VN

Channon Rose
PO BOX 6391
FOLSOM CA 95763-6391

Email For Business Inquiries – channonrose@me.com

Comments

Chrissy H says:

You are the sweetest and cutest! Thank you for always being true to yourself!

friends in the skye says:

stop saying bad words.

Jaida LaRoche says:

i the pink one is perfect because u have huge tits

Z0mbi3Peach says:

the pink suit is business in the front, party in the back haha

Daisie Mauve says:

Rock that bikini GIRRRRRLLL

milfinu says:

I remember doing a few Swimsuit and Leotards try-on haul’s in the 80’s. Swimsuits and Leotards just flew over the dressing room door’s. I got so much compliments on how cute I looked.

Halimah Army says:

Love ur body girl. Ur total body goals !!!

Glass Eye Gaming says:

The one-piece swimsuit rocks!

Makayla Malone says:

she should do this again since she got her implants taken out

Alyna Tijerina says:

Love how you said I don’t care

Robynne Michelle says:

I think that the white one with the bull skulls on it looks absolutely amazing on you 😀 ! It’s so flattering 😀 !

Lacy 124 says:

Anyone order stuff and it still not arrive ?

Em Inem says:

What’s the eagle cover up called?

Emily O'Rourke says:

I love the blue reversable one!!! it’s my fav! ♡♡

Lester Nester says:

Your back is fine. You are human. You, like the rest of us, are flawed. Go forth, and be happy.

Rachel Rachel says:

I’ve heard that Zaful sometimes scams people. I know people that order from them and they get their order but then other times they don’t get everything they ordered. So I’m nervous to buy from them but their stuff is so cute!

M and M channel says:

*ten

america says:

what kind of surgery did you get on your stomach? :O

Talia Shayna says:

those sunglasses all look so good on you

Tomislav Vrdoljak says:

more squatss

Peacha says:

love your hair at this colour

Trisha B says:

Why is her back so discolored?

Anthony Madden says:

lay off the plastic surgery, you’re beginning to look like a clown

Tania Mo says:

Fuck that little girl it looks bomb

M and M Vlogs says:

I really wish I was your kid

Annya W says:

DAMN your body is amazing girl

Kourtnie Beherns says:

U r my favorite YouTuber ever I watch u every day and for my birthday my friend got me the book but we got in a fight and we aren’t friends anymore and im really upset about the book and u r a model ur so pretty and i know u work out and ur body look amazing ilysm

Prettypinkfro says:

You workout a ton huh

Jaida LaRoche says:

it looks like something an Indian will wear

Super Mega spararna says:

Mid life for her

Madeleine Barlow says:

“I wish I had a model body” *is a model*

Peyton Halpin says:

Why do you have scarring on your back?

Norah Williams says:

She’s going to be such a good mom

Jaida LaRoche says:

I love Gabbie

xoxocolee xo says:

if any one is gonna judge your body fuck them!!!! you fucking gorgeous no matter what inside and out !!!!!! can’t always get the perfect tan things happen !!! lol

Jaida LaRoche says:

awesome

Amy Mendez says:

Watching this after watching your most recent swimsuit try on haul and girll you’re body looks so much more different. Your hips are wider and of course your behind has grown so much compared to before. You look great, stay dedicated x

niamh langton says:

chonnon you always say things don’t look good on you but you look amazing

M and M channel says:

Channon rose I’m only en but I have seen every one of your story times and I love you you are my idol

Terri Carson says:

Not to be rude but are u 52

yuno_ANIME lover girl valdez says:

I love urbano videos OMG ♡_♡

Mia Farlow says:

are u talking about Gabi from Niki and Gabi

NAY MILLI says:

what’s wrong with her boobs

MR.WONDERFUL says:

smokin body!!!!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!