Spring Break Swimsuit Haul | Zaful Review

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=44186

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Plunging Neck Leaf Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_84229.html?lkid=44186

Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144933.html?lkid=44186

High-Neck See-Through Black One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-see-through-one-piece-swimwear-p_150764.html?lkid=44186

Spaghetti Strap Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_167722.html?lkid=44186

Simple Solid Color Rings: http://www.zaful.com/simple-solid-color-rings-p_197327.html?lkid=44186

Adjustable Bar Layered Wrap Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/bar-layered-wrap-necklace-p_199574.html?lkid=44186

Cut Out Heart Cage Geometric Ring Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-heart-geometric-ring-set-p_204436.html?lkid=44186

Faux Leather Velvet Bowknot Choker: http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-velvet-bowknot-shape-choker-p_210073.html?lkid=44186

Faux Leather Velvet Bowknot Choker: http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-velvet-bowknot-shape-choker-p_210074.html?lkid=44186

Cross Back Reversible Pleuche Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/reversible-criss-back-pleuche-swimwear-p_241259.html?lkid=44186

Adjustable Wide Velvet Choker Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-band-velvet-choker-necklace-p_241471.html?lkid=44186

Lace-Up Strappy One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/strappy-lace-up-one-piece-swimwear-p_258496.html?lkid=44186

High Cut Cutout One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-high-cut-one-piece-swimwear-p_258503.html?lkid=44186

Comments

KEKE SANDERS says:

upload more omg

Leslie Priest Vlogs says:

I cant wait till summer! !!

Curlyhead 919 says:

Is it just me,or does she act different on this channel than her moms vlogung channel

Sophia's Squishies Kwaii says:

Cool vid

Te'Asia Janelle says:

I have the same chocker as u but mines brown btw Ian talking bout the 2nd one

Lyghtskkin says:

what’s your Snapchat??

Seidet Bear says:

She loaded a video chill out

Alyssa Garlandq says:

What’s ur snapchat because it never showed up on the screen?

Erika Lee says:

I like ur clothes & accessories

MISTI nation says:

room tour

serenity may says:

im mad she don’t do videos nomo

Queen Vanessa says:

do a video with you perming your hair!

Unicorn Bella says:

Mona’e when are you going to do a diy hair . and also I have like 30 bathing suits

Dasha Naijah says:

Ouuuuu super cute

Audri says:

i think she shows to much. in the swimsuits

Rewind Remix - No Copyright Music says:

Hey, great stuff!

Meghan says:

So cute you look so cute today’ i could never pull that off…

AlaynaRhielle says:

I never knew you were Dejah Lanay’s sis until i went to the link wow thats vrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr cool

Cheryl Quainter says:

do a gummy food vs real food challenge

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!