SLIM THICK SWIMWEAR TRY ON HAUL 2017

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=46255

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Plunging Neck High Waisted Backless One Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-plunging-neck-high-waisted-one-piece-swimwear-p_187726.html?lkid=46255

Velvet Cut Out One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-velvet-one-piece-swimwear-p_248325.html?lkid=46255

Sheer Mesh Palm Tree Patch Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/sheer-mesh-palm-tree-patched-swimsuit-p_260294.html?lkid=46255

Mesh Insert Cutout Plunge Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/mesh-insert-monokini-plunge-swimsuit-p_266108.html?lkid=46255

Halter Solid Color String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-halter-string-bikini-set-p_200460.html?lkid=46255

Spaghetti Straps Printed Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-bandage-bikini-set-p_184432.html?lkid=46255

Cut Out High Rise White Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-high-rise-white-bikini-set-p_181612.html?lkid=46255

Halter Cut Out Black Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/black-halter-cut-out-bikini-set-p_195286.html?lkid=46255

Halter Braided One Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/braided-halter-one-piece-swimwear-p_199613.html?lkid=46255

Halter Crosscriss High Waisted Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crosscriss-cut-out-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_259713.html?lkid=46255

See Thru Stereo Flower Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/stereo-flower-see-thru-swimwear-p_263704.html?lkid=46255

Metal Chain Thong Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/metal-chain-thong-swimsuit-p_266679.html?lkid=46255

Animal Print High Cut Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/animal-print-high-cut-swimsuit-p_266683.html?lkid=46255

High Rise Scalloped One Shoulder Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_268683.html?lkid=46255

Comments

xXGiggsyyXx says:

I think it’s really sad that now if you don’t have your body done and your just “normal” healthy then you’re “fat” it’s really sad I hope that trend dies down like it’s fine if you want to but it doesn’t have to mean females who don’t do it are now basic af and just fat lol like damn.

marquita83 says:

im loving these hauls looks nice they have some nice swimwear thank you for sharing! 🙂

joslyn mendoza says:

you nottttt slim thick

Antoinette Morris says:

You’re only 5″5?! Girllll I thought you were tall lol!

Infamous Ry_. says:

Slayingggggg alllll summer 17′

Keisha Davis says:

Lookin like a snackkkk!! Love the swimsuits, looks really good on u!

Tiana L says:

Where did u get ur arm jewelry?

Gbemi Abiola says:

I love this. My body is similar to yours so this gives me an idea of how swimsuits will look on me.

D Francis says:

with the first bikini i would probably look down every 20 seconds to make sure my tits aren’t trying to escape 🙂

Kylee Armstrong says:

she looks gorgeous rock that blond gair

natalia wilson says:

Please stop u talk a mile a minute and I can’t understand anything you say

Aladyice Williams says:

Yessss!!!!

Dora Boone says:

Sending good vibes

Willie Barnes says:

i fkkkn love Glam

Cocoa TheeNatural says:

5’5″ you’re a shawty!

Jamara Lockhart says:

You were talking sooo fast

MsFlipped365 says:

I do appreciate GlamazonTay for being so comfortable in her own body. You go girl!

mochatype says:

cant find the black one thats in the thumbnail. is it not available?

Tay Tay Wright says:

Tay, love your try on hauls! You get STRAIGHT to the point and the try on clips aren’t extra and you model them perfectly for ppl who are actually wanting to see how these pieces look on. Keep up the good work!

TaiylarMade says:

you’re literally my fav

D Francis says:

i just had a look through your comments to see if anyone accused you of clickbait 🙂 ha big surprise no one did 🙂

Patrice Pl says:

You look the BESTTTTT in that yellow bikini!!!!!

Ugochi Ihemeson says:

she looks so pretty! your hair is WERKING for you! love u

DayDr3ams says:

Yellow looks SO GOOD on u!!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!