HUGE ROSEGAL TRY ON HAUL AND REVIEW SUMMER 2017

My HUGE ROSEGAL TRY ON HAUL AND REVIEW SUMMER 2017. I really hope that you love this video! Details for items shown:

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: RGYT2 (ends : 6st October)
Rosegal website:http://www.rosegal.com?lkid=141580
swiwmear:http://www.rosegal.com/swimwear-11/?lkid=141580
Alluring Hollow Out Black Two-Piece Women’s Swimsuit:http://www.rosegal.com/tankinis/alluring-hollow-out-black-two-piece-647610.html?lkid=141580
Ruffles Padded Top With High Waisted Briefs Bikini Set:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/ruffles-padded-top-with-cutout-902316.html?lkid=141580
Halter Scalloped Edge Bandeau Bikini Set:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/halter-neck-scalloped-edge-bikini-1057823.html?lkid=141580
Mesh Insert Off The Shoulder Bikini :http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/mesh-insert-off-the-shoulder-1049082.html?lkid=141580
Fringed High Leg Plunge Swimsuit:http://www.rosegal.com/one-pieces/fringed-high-leg-plunge-swimsuit-1039504.html?lkid=141580
Graphic Cut Out Backless Bikini Set:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/graphic-cut-out-backless-bikini-1062171.html?lkid=141580
Strappy Top Thong Bikini :http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/straps-thong-swimsuit-1074062.html?lkid=141580
Color Block Padded Monokini One Piece Swimsuit:http://www.rosegal.com/one-pieces/color-block-string-padded-one-1071369.html?lkid=141580
Low Cut One Piece Swimsuit with Bra:http://www.rosegal.com/one-pieces/low-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-1073068.html?lkid=141580
High Waisted Bikini With Halter Top:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/high-waisted-mesh-panel-bikini-1082674.html?lkid=141580
Two Tone Straps Bandage Bikini :http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/two-tone-straps-bikini-1088326.html?lkid=141580

——————————-
Like my new hair?? I am rocking Unice hair (OMG THIS HAIR IS SO SOFT!)

Big Sale on Mother’s day May 10-14th, Give your mother a special gift. More surprise and discount on www.unice.com.

$4 Discount code: unice201704 (use this code for money off)

Malaysian straight hair: http://bit.ly/1t0sfln

Best hair bundles with closure: http://bit.ly/2pw0e43

Human hair with closure and frontal: http://bit.ly/2ooj5fr

New Pre-plucked 360 lace frontal: http://bit.ly/2oHfQmO

UNice Mall official website: http://bit.ly/UNicehr
——————————-

FOLLOW ME ▹

INSTAGRAM ‣ https://www.instagram.com/kristynalexis
TWITTER ‣ https://twitter.com/kristynalexis
SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/KristynAlexis
FACEBOOK ‣ https://www.facebook.com/Youtubekristynalexis/

——————————-

▹ FILMED & EDITED BY KRISTYN

_____________________________________

EDITING ▹
‣ Final Cut Pro X

Camera ▹
‣Canon EOS 70D – http://a.co/8gXRi4Z
‣Canon G7x Vlog Camera – http://a.co/cR0S5qK
——————————-

PO BOX ▹

PO BOX 754, Warsaw IN 46581-0754
——————————-

FTC ‣ This video has been sponsored by Rosegal.

Comments

José Hernández says:

hermosa mujer me gusta mucho ooo como el agua para la seddd me parece presiosisima me gusta ria contactarla

سعد سعد says:

احلا عاشو السمر عاشو لوفي سمراء تراني حبيت ٠٥٥٧٨٤٤٨٢٢

Charlie Barrett says:

you are sexy

alden mitsa says:

Woooow!!

Dano smith says:

You look great in all of them 🙂

Johnny Fuller says:

fuckin bombshell thick lady and lovely cheeks wooooooooow

Raven Ra says:

You are so welcome

jamal ali says:

SO PRETTY…..

Ramon Macias says:

Beautiful, You take my breath away!

Alex Rodriguez says:

wow kristyn you’re super hot

KolorPop Designz says:

Would u recommend going up 1 size or 2? I’m usually a large/XL. You looked great in your swimsuits!

Jan G says:

Sie sind echt süß und sexy aus mit echt tollen Looks.

Ronaldbeautyful Nelson says:

Beautiful women, nice asses and tits. just wanted to say you guys are pretty.

José Hernández says:

Hola morena yo soy tu mas fiel servidor admirador el que te quiere mucho más de lo que te imaginas eres mi negra consentida la mas querida

Moneim Gado says:

are you real????I thing you angle…what that magical body

KangoKid Kidd says:

Wow wow wow…

Lovepreet Singh says:

hi 9103211021

theevilmonkey51 says:

you have a real nice voice. Has anyone told you that before?

Mario Herrera says:

Damn, your booty is crazy gorgeous hot. You have the perfect hour glass figure. The best part is your voice and stunning eyes. You are sooooo beautiful.

Ricardo Vidrio says:

Like blue swimsuit very nice

Junior Kesner says:

She looks beautiful in everything she wears

Raven Ra says:

Wow beautiful

Reggie Jackson says:

if you don’t. know now you know

dick pound says:

sweet Jesus baby you rock that gorgeous body! OMG!!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!