HUGE BIKINI TRY ON HAUL | Zaful Review

zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=36370
Round Neck 3/4 Sleeve Openwork Appliqued White Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/s/sweater/?lkid=36370
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144934.html?lkid=36370
Halter Lace Spliced High Waist One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-halter-high-waist-one-piece-swimwear-p_179744.html?lkid=36370
Spaghetti Straps Black Cut Out Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/black-cut-out-spaghetti-straps-swimwear-p_190588.html?lkid=36370
Halter High Neck Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/halter-high-neck-bikini-set-p_194075.html?lkid=36370
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-spaghetti-straps-elastic-bikini-set-p_203164.html?lkid=36370
Polka Dot Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/polka-dot-strappy-bikini-set-p_199160.html?lkid=36370
Tiny Floral Print Strapless Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tiny-floral-print-strapless-padded-bikini-set-p_209168.html?lkid=36370
Off The Shoulder Flounce Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shoulder-bikini-p_221730.html?lkid=36370
Crocheted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/s/crocheted-bikini-set/?lkid=36370
Criss Back Reversible Pleuche Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/reversible-criss-back-pleuche-swimwear-p_241260.html?lkid=36370
Sheel Print Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sheel-print-cut-out-bikini-set-p_241107.html?lkid=36370
Halter Tassels Printed String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/tassels-halter-printed-string-bikini-p_243723.html?lkid=36370
Off The Shoulder Frill Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-ruffles-bikini-p_248696.html?lkid=36370
Geometric Pattern High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/patterned-high-cut-swimwear-p_246341.html?lkid=36370
Off The Shoulder Floral Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_250170.html?lkid=36370

Get exclusive content you can’t get here by supporting me on Patreon!
https://www.patreon.com/stepanka

Want to read my book or my blog?
http://www.stepankamatto.com
There you will have access to my merch, my book, and more!

Check out my DEBUT book “Mean Boys & Memories”
It’s now available on Amazon, Kindle, and Createspace.

For a print copy purchase here:
http://www.amazon.com/Mean-Boys-Memories-compilation-embarrassing/dp/1516981979/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1441315685&sr=8-3&keywords=mean+boys+and+memories

For a Kindle version purchase here:
http://www.amazon.com/Mean-Boys-Memories-compilation-embarrassing-ebook/dp/B014RRS8GY/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1441154215&sr=8-2&keywords=mean+boys+and+memories

Hope you enjoy it & make sure to post a review when you’re done reading!

Hello my lil’ slices of pizza!
If you’re new to my channel, here is a little about me.
I’m an actress, owner of the world’s cutest pug, Frank, and a pizza enthusiast. I love to make videos that make people smile, laugh, and think. I make videos Monday-Friday so make sure to subscribe to my channel so you don’t miss out!

p.s. If you’re wondering what my Youtube name means: It’s my Czech name!

Also, don’t forget to follow me on my social media to see what Frank and I are up to, and so we can get to know each other. I love getting to know you guys, and I make it my mission to try and respond to every one.

Instagram: stepankaaa
Snapchat: stepankaaa
Twitter: stepankamatto
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stepanka.matto
Tumblr: stepankaaa

Thanks for watching!

Comments

Maynardj says:

i could if she has a kid she is screwed she will be fat and never be able to get her body back period I’m a hundred percent right and very rarely wrong

john d says:

Wow have u lost weight with the shakes?

bookmarkthis says:

are you pregnant?

simcrime.com says:

if you are doing softporn, you might as well do good videos that simulate sex, like a camera harness on top of you laying on yer back going back and forth

Kevin Feliciano says:

Great video this is my first time I seen one of your videos and you do a great job.

Adriano Aguiare says:

can I smash?

Donna Duric says:

Stepanka please oh please show your big boobies

mBLOOD42oz says:

what do you do to make money??

kane kadn says:

Lol!! You can see the huge difference in skin tone between her face and body. I mean learn how to put on some fucking makeup! Your face looks like a plastic doll or some shit. Still fuck the dog shit out if you tho.

Rick Gray says:

I would like to have a private setting and you show me everyone please

Maynardj says:

NIGGERS

Lyndsie Daniels says:

trisha paytas 2.0

polymorph self says:

look book is hwo thes eyoutubeers get $$ LOL nice fake tits tho

Tom Mcfadden says:

i don’t think anyone is looking at your eyes. christ you talk a lot.

Hunter Plumbtree says:

Absolutely beautiful, no fucking clue how you think you’re fat. If you’re fat than iggy izalea or however you spell it is obese

Raymond Mundt says:

I found your channel just today. It took me awhile to realize why I’m so attracted to you. You look like a Very Beautiful woman that I’m Still in Love with but she dumped me and doesn’t care for me anymore. You’re a Very Beautiful woman. Any guy would be more than Happy if you were their GF. So knock off the putting yourself down. Be Happy with the body you have, other women would Kill to have your body.

soviethammer says:

She’s good at click-bait.

Greg Verellen says:

id like to suck ur pussy

Margaux Evans says:

gross

Margaux Evans says:

fat is extra toxins…

Matthew Desvignes says:

Hi

Mr Bill says:

yes your body is perfect quit being so hard on yourself you are hot

ANaza83 says:

DUMB and can be!

Steve Brickhouse says:

where?? inappropriate I love inappropriate

WILLY G. says:

boring shit..

Edwlin Barragan says:

i like the way you look girl

Johnny Lee says:

Damn, you need to hit the treadmill and lose some fat.

Daniyal Lodhi says:

Sexy

Sakil Sayyed says:

hallo girls I’m boy only girls sex call me 00918619725475

yanni blaze says:

you are a gorgeous woman

Roman MetalThug says:

Girls always want to lose weight when men just want a phat ol booty.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!