HUGE BIKINI TRY ON HAUL + Zaful Review!

HUGE BIKINI TRY ON HAUL & Zaful Review | Hi Babes! In the spirit of a (hopefully) fast approaching summer, I’m doing a huge bikini try-on haul! I had so much fun making this and would love to start trying out more style/haul type videos, so let me know what you think! ♡ Can we get a THUMBS UP for summer?!

As a reference, I usually wear a small on the top, and medium/large (or size 26/27 in jeans) on the bottom.

Links to the goods! ♡
Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=45617
Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=45617
Spaghetti Strap Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-backless-solid-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_57204.html?lkid=45617
Plunging Neck Leaf Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_84228.html?lkid=45617
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144928.html?lkid=45617
Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bikini-set-p_179481.html?lkid=45617
Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/caged-bandage-bikini-p_264275.html?lkid=45617
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190010.html?lkid=45617
Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195671.html?lkid=45617
Scoop Neck Rose All Day Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/rose-all-day-swimsuit-p_235697.html?lkid=45617
Cross Back Reversible Pleuche Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/reversible-criss-back-pleuche-swimwear-p_241263.html?lkid=45617
Bandage Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-bandage-bikini-set-p_238378.html?lkid=45617
Tie Back Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/bandeau-bikini-set-p_245339.html?lkid=45617
Crossover Double Side Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/double-side-crossover-bikini-set-p_249423.html?lkid=45617
Crossover Double Side Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/double-side-crossover-bikini-set-p_257453.html?lkid=45617
Leaf Print Racerback Design Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/racerback-design-leaf-pattern-bikini-p_248829.html?lkid=45617
Printed Plunge Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/frilled-plunge-thong-bikini-set-p_249570.html?lkid=45617
Velvet Cut Out Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-velvet-swimwear-p_258346.html?lkid=45617
Floral Sequined Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sequined-floral-bikini-set-p_262987.html?lkid=45617
Color Block Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/two-tone-padded-swimsuit-p_265494.html?lkid=45617

PS: we’re now uploading weekly (every Thursday) so wish us luck and subscribe for more fun times!

—————–
More us!

Me:
https://instagram.com/itsashnicholson
https://twitter.com/itsashnicholson
http://foma.tumblr.com/
Snapchat: itsashnicholson

Aurora:
https://www.instagram.com/auronch
https://twitter.com/auroratejeida
Snapchat: arrorra
—————–

—————-
My camera: http://amzn.to/2q4lS1s
Edited in iMovie
—————-

HUGE BIKINI TRY ON HAUL AND ZAFUL REVIEW

Comments

King Ezekiel says:

They all look amazing on you. You have nothing to worry about, but I totally understand the way you feel. Btw. You have amazing Abbs. Do you workout?

RJ Spear says:

Liked most of the suits but the green ones looked great on you. The velvet ones looked great too. Only one suit didn’t look so good. You were beautiful and cute in all the ones you tried on. Cool vid.

shanarnbread says:

anyone who reads this smile cuz your worth it

Theolord Enthusiast says:

All I want to say is that, You and Aurora always look absolutely gorgeous. Have a great week 🙂

Beautification By Marta says:

haha The top would be so much better as a headband! It’s too damn small! lol I got the velvet one-piece too & I love it!! They all look so cute on you 🙂

Katie Schreiner says:

What size did you get??

Summer Summerelli says:

Thank you for your review. I just received my order from Zaful today and have put both bikini’s up for sale on Depop (heyjylian).

daily daisy says:

You have the best taste, I love that first one so much. Also proud of you for following your passions! I’ll watch whatever kind of video you put out ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Abe G says:

Girl you are SLAYING these summer looks.

Kimmbberr says:

It is pouring rain here in the Pacific Northwest, sigh… I am so ready for summer. I like the last green swimsuit the best. 😀 You are truly a lovely, lovely young lady.

Kim Ways says:

Loved this! I’m feelin seriously inspired to do some bikini binge shopping

Davy Dave says:

“I would drape myself in velvet if it was socially acceptable.” ~~ George Costanza

Abe G says:

I just got to the end and wow… Thank you for adding that in there. You’re such an inspiration

Ashley Nicholson says:

How to get a bikini body:

1. Put a bikini on your body

✔️✔️✔️✔️

dee cee says:

I have a six pack too. Under my flabs

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!