HUGE Affordable Swimsuit TRY-ON Haul 2017: Zaful Review

This video is an affordable try on bathing suit haul featuring swimsuits from Zaful. Links are down below. Enjoy!

All orders over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends the 17th of October)
Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com?lkid=44038
Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=44038
Solid Color Cut Out Straps One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-cut-out-straps-one-piece-swimwear-p_192314.html?lkid=44038
White Backless Shelled Halter Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/white-backless-shelled-halter-bikini-set-p_191752.html?lkid=44038
Floral Print Plunge Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/vintage-floral-print-bikini-set-p_213600.html?lkid=44038
Cut Out Palm Tree One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-leaves-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_246527.html?lkid=44038
Padded Cami Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-bikini-set-p_248839.html?lkid=44038
Lace-Up Off The Shoulder Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_248876.html?lkid=44038
Lace Up Embroidered Knitted Cropped Tank Top:http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-embroidered-knitted-cropped-tank-top-p_258628.html?lkid=44038
Low Cut Strappy Bralette Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/low-cut-strappy-bralette-bikini-p_265021.html?lkid=44038
Wrap Tie Crossover Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/wrap-tie-crossover-bikini-p_264174.html?lkid=44038
Geometric Adorn Body Chain :http://www.zaful.com/geometric-adorn-body-chain-p_226737.html?lkid=44038
Double Layered Body Chain:http://www.zaful.com/double-layered-body-chain-p_3337.html?lkid=44038
Sequins Embellished Body Chain:http://www.zaful.com/sequins-embellished-body-chain-p_2779.html?lkid=44038
Solid Color Shell Embellished Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-shell-embellished-bikini-set-p_184945.html
Floral Print Plunge Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/vintage-floral-print-bikini-set-p_213600.html?lkid=44038
Wrap Tie Crossover Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/wrap-tie-crossover-bikini-p_264175.html?lkid=44038
Side Slit Oversized Sweater :http://www.zaful.com/side-slit-oversized-sweater-p_218736.html?lkid=44038
Shell Embellished Halter Crochet Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/shell-embellished-halter-crochet-bikini-set-p_268806.html?lkid=44038

Follow me:
Instagram & Twitter: fiercelytasha
Snapchat: tashafarsaci

For business promotions only, email me: fiercelytasha@yahoo.com

Comments

jcsar64 says:

Super cool

Joey Moore says:

Best. Body. Ever!

Becca R says:

Where’s your top lip ahahahaha

Macy Sowell says:

how fast is the shipping usually? I’m going back home to florida in about 3 weeks so I need to have it in time before I go

Holli Lynn says:

I ordered one suit that I was in love with until it arrived. Tried it on and looked in the mirror and it was completely see through on my butt. Decided to just get a cheap one at walmart. it was cheaper and better quality.

Kayla Kershaw says:

tasha on one pieces: “you can totally eat a lot of food and get away with wearing them” lmfaaaaoo sold

Miranda Duarte says:

whats your hair care routine???

jasmties733 CHS says:

I have way more swim suits than that.

maddie g says:

Where is your shirt from that you were filming in? It’s so cute

Alexis Cashwell says:

I ordered the green leaf one yesterday not thinking it was cheeky… and I relooked at it and yeah it sure is and seeing it in u and I have a tiny butt so I guess I’ll be working out this summer but they r all so pretty ok I

Mary Chabot says:

nice bathong suit

Leah D says:

Try romwe, it’s basically the same as zaful

Kendall C says:

Midori Biknis and Alohi Swimwear!

E Francis Fleshood says:

you should do a bikini/swimsuit collection!

Ella Lucy says:

6:15 “green”?????

Ann D says:

What size did you order? I hear they run small

House of Hemingway says:

I liked the one piece with leaves!

Clare Prilutsky says:

Where is your horn choker from?

Maria Eduarda Reis says:

Ugh so annoying! Reviews are so good but she takes time on unnecessary shit.

anna darragh says:

whats ur poshmark??

Corey Chatman says:

Love this too. Thanks for the try on girl.

Candi Lease says:

Girl if I had a body like yours I would totally love cheeky suits and I must say I have a pretty decent ass so I actually love cheeky bathing suits but my stomach is a pain in my ass! I had three babies and I do not wanna show that nasty shit to the world lol so I’m looking for suits that cover my belly but still are cheeky and will be flattering on me all the ones I’ve gotten I would consider granny bathing suits lol HELP!

Tanja Sverino says:

do you Happy with your boobs?

Kacey Rose says:

I really liked this video. It gave me a good reference for bikinis on Zaful. I would really like to see more makeup tutorial videos or like a makeup collection video!!

Kelsea Diann says:

Zaful is awful for purchasing clothing but the bathing suits I got weren’t that bad. The only thing I can complain about is the sizing, I’m a small on the top but a medium on the bottom but you can only order one size. Other than that the bathing suits are totally worth it since it’s only like $20 per bathing suit.

Candi Lease says:

Btw for being so petite and tiny you have a nice big booty 😉

Julia O says:

“mont-sea” is how it is said 🙂

ASHLEY MCNULTY says:

Hey girl! How long did it take you to receive your package from Zaful?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!