BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL | ZAFUL REVIEW

here are the bikinis I modeled in the vid!

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=41920
1. Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247175.html?lkid=41920
2. Lace Up Long Sleeve Plunge Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/long-sleeved-lacing-plunge-swimsuit-p_252646.html?lkid=41920
3. Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144931.html?lkid=41920
4. Cami Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-cami-bandage-bikini-set-p_196162.html?lkid=41920
5. Palm Tree Cut Out One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-leaves-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_246527.html?lkid=41920
6. High Neck Padded Sporty Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-high-neck-sporty-bikini-set-p_248831.html?lkid=41920
7. Off The Shoulder Floral Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_250170.html?lkid=41920
8. Palm Leaf Print Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/palm-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_206342.html?lkid=41920
9.High-Cut Hollow Out Swimsuit Slip: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-hollow-out-bikini-set-p_175199.html?lkid=41920
10. Spaghetti Straps Black Cut Out Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/black-cut-out-spaghetti-straps-swimwear-p_190587.html?lkid=41920

follow me! ▹

insta ‣ https://www.instagram.com/nicalbrecht/
twitter ‣ https://twitter.com/nicalbrecht_
snap ‣ @neecoal
blog ‣ http://bit.ly/2jWxdeo
spotify ‣ http://spoti.fi/2neM4mH
goodreads ‣ https://goo.gl/gGbKvh

thanks for watching!
FTC ‣ Zaful provided the bikinis for this vid. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Comments

Kathy P says:

how do i know if i have a long torso or short ??

D Francis says:

your ripped !!!!! yeah you should do more fashion videos.

Alana M says:

Your bod is amazing!

Kaylie S says:

You look so strong! And those bathing suits looked fab on you!

Juliana M says:

I love your tattoos!

Winnie Lam says:

Loved your opinions on the swim suits even though some weren’t the exact fit to your body, you still rocked them (: Also, have you tried out the LA Girl Pro Foundation? If you have, what shade do you use?

Izzy Photography says:

Nicole, we need another swim suit video. It’s hot outside and I need to know… about.. swimsuits.. yeah…. so please make another one! Thanks!

Relectrod says:

body goals.

Francisco Pete says:

dam lookin good

Ocean NCS says:

Awesome vidd!

Vegan Paramedic says:

Do you have a tattoo video? If not I’d love to see one!

arryoueyezee says:

Does anyone know what her tattoo says on her abdomen area?? Thanks!! Btw I loved this video ❤

Hydiah S says:

The red one is so cute! You should do a tattoo video!

Eclectic and Vegan says:

Love them all! #5 is my fave 🙂

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!