Affordable Bikinis UNDER $20 Try On Haul

Here’s a review of these bikinis on Zaful! Which one is your favorite?
My measurements: Hips – 41″ Waist – 30″ Bust – 36″
Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=96170
Big Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98776
All Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/bikinis-e_67/?lkid=93183

——- MY BIKINIS ——-
Letter Print Hollow Back One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_171866.html?lkid=96170
Plunging Neck High Waisted Backless One Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-plunging-neck-high-waisted-one-piece-swimwear-p_187726.html?lkid=96170
Ethnic Print High Waisted Bikini Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/chic-women-s-ethnic-print-high-waist-bikini-swimwear-p_191520.html?lkid=96170
Off The Shoulder Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-off-the-shoulder-bandage-bikini-p_249184.html?lkid=96170
Reversible Pleuche Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-reversible-bikini-set-p_240069.html?lkid=96170
Lace Up Plunge One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-slimming-one-piece-swimsuit-p_272500.html?lkid=96170
Halter Mesh Panel Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/halter-mesh-panel-monokini-swimsuit-p_276454.html?lkid=96170
Plunging Neck Pretzel One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/halter-pretzel-monokini-one-piece-swimsuit-p_276460.html?lkid=96170
Strappy Open Knit Beach Cover Up Dress: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-apron-neck-beach-cover-up-dress-p_276470.html?lkid=96170
High Cut Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-high-cut-bandeau-bikini-set-p_279055.html?lkid=96170
Cut Out Asymmetric One Piece Monokini Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/bandage-asymmetric-one-piece-monokini-swimsuit-p_279371.html?lkid=96170
Lace Up Ribbed Bralette Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-lace-up-bralette-bikini-set-p_286862.html?lkid=96170
Zaful Official: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fashion_followerlesley/

FTC: This video is sponsored by Zaful. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Comments

hfb says:

you look so good in the green thong one and the red velvet and the black lace up

Shanda Maya says:

beautiful

fatimasjourney says:

Girl you have a great body! I really liked the two red ones, the yellow one and the blue one. Colors really pop on melanin!

beautarie says:

You go Chizi!!!!, the african print is my fave of coz !

Grace Olagunju says:

The red one looks gorgeous on you!

Prisca styleme says:

What did your mom said about this video?

Itsberlyn __ says:

That black one with the strings in the front is my favorite on you. It was the one that enhanced your shape most. And of course African print

XtraK 38 says:

Those are super cute, love them all. The yellow, red halter, and black one piece.

Cassieann Caine says:

I have the African print and love it!

janinecreates says:

I love the blue cut out. Super cute!

Karl Sefordzi says:

I’m saw how uncomfortable you were when wearing the bathing suits but I’m glad you decided to upload this video. We need more people like you to show the world that not everyone has the “perfect body”. I absolutely love your confidence! Keep doing what you do!❤️

Beauty Biee says:

yezzz another slim thick naija girl representing

Bel says:

About to make my first purchase on Zaful..thank you for this Chizi!

Cassieann Caine says:

I love the blue and red bandage suits

Mich LaBelle says:

Omg I love the African print one. We have similar measurements

Telika Howard says:

Youre beautiful im so bony id love a womanly figure like yours

Kendra Collier says:

I love the blue. It looked so good on you. The yellow was cute too tho.

Jennifer Olabode says:

The African print was my favvvv. But the yellow really just popped against that melanin! Yes Chizi work!!! ❤️

Claudio Alessandri says:

These swimsuits are awesome and you are absolutely beautiful! Congratulations! I’d be so happy if you visit my channel!

RickyboyH says:

The last one, the Kente one looked great!

Jayare says:

Chizi can you rename this Thick girl affordable swimsuit haul please cause lordt you look nice. Could you add your height and bra size to the description, i know you said your bra size in it but yeah

Faith Adogame says:

The yellow one was my favourite, you slayed it girl ❤️

Lu Asare says:

Wait ! did she say weight loss? Girl ! you look fine you know our african man like BODDY. You look good, thank you for the video, I am going to purchase soon.

Chirimoya08 says:

The African print!!!! That one was so cuuuute!

Ven@Ja says:

That red one is popping Chizi

Bola 2nv says:

I just bought The african print …beautiful piece

Ronnie Ro says:

That blue and yellow…GIRL!! Gorgeous!

154angel154 says:

YAAAS!!!

snb514 says:

chizi i am LIVING for the body positivity this is everything i needed and more xx

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!