2017 Zaful Swimwear Try on Haul & Review

Hey guys with summer just around the corner for us Aussies we decided to order a heap of inexpensive swimwear from Zaful to try on and review. If you guys like any of the swimsuits in this video then follow the links below and be sure to use the coupon code 😀

“11.11” Global Shopping Festival is on live at Zaful now.
It is held from Oct. 26th to Nov. 13th. A bunch of promotions is online now!
Every items are ON SALE!
Free shipping all over the world in 4 days!
PROMOTION ACCESS: https://www.zaful.com/11-11-sale-shopping-festival.html?lkid=11532116
All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFS
ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=11532116
swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=11532116
Open Back Contrast Graphic One Piece Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/open-back-contrast-graphic-one-piece-swimsuit-p_285436.html?lkid=11532116
High Leg U Neck Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/high-leg-u-neck-swimsuit-p_256383.html?lkid=11532116
High Cut Backless Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247181.html?lkid=11532116
Padded Halter Wrap Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/padded-halter-wrap-bikini-set-p_270398.html?lkid=11532116
Striped Off The Shoulder Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/striped-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_278826.html?lkid=11532116
Padded Off The Shoulder Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/padded-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_279029.html?lkid=11532116
Striped Shaping Padded One Piece Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/striped-shaping-padded-one-piece-swimsuit-p_282118.html?lkid=11532116
Slimming Control High Waisted Bralette Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/slimming-control-high-waisted-bralette-bikini-set-p_292492.html?lkid=11532116
Lace Up Striped Strapless Bikini With Choker:https://www.zaful.com/lace-up-striped-strapless-bikini-with-choker-p_294267.html?lkid=11532116
Checked Ruffled Bathing Suit:https://www.zaful.com/checked-ruffled-bathing-suit-p_300427.html?lkid=11532116
U Back High Cut One Piece Swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/u-back-high-cut-one-piece-swimwear-p_387142.html?lkid=11532116
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501
share2sale affilate program:http://www.share2sale.com/index/extension
INSTAGRAM: @rybkatwinsofficial
FACEBOOK: The Rybka Twins
MUSICALLY: @rybkatwinsofficial

Comments

amelia garay says:

Love

Pusheen Girl says:

Nie jakim morzem jesteście

milagros gussalli says:

#mermaid

bianka patel says:

Overall though all the bikinis and batheing suits look really cute on you guys!

Xenia Truica says:

Sam Teagan =❤

Jason Simoneau says:

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

april joy cabubas says:

I love you too

Kyla Hines says:

I love your bathing suits

Namibian Girl says:

You guys are so cool so gifted and cute I subscribe to your channel oh like your choices

Charlee Merritt says:

You guy are so pretty can I be u

Shermie Montaño says:

Ustedes son las mejores las amo

Landen Murray says:

Where did you guys get all of the swimsuits at

Mad Mad says:

You could see that Reagan has a sunburn

mohammadnaim jabarkhel says:

So Neci

Craig Meilleur says:

how tall are you guys??

mi nombre es claudia says:

Love sam and teagan

Maria Tsokou says:

Ειστε τελειες

Arra Bolor says:

They are already 19 but they look like 14 or 15

Namuyaba Shaban says:

l love the second pair its soooo cute

Mad Mad says:

Teagan

Krisna Martins Querino says:

Fai utu pla cua casa

geri boyd says:

Love your YouTube

Grace Thompson says:

You guys are so pretty i really wish I was you and Sam and Tegan you are amazing

Gabby Schmidtmann says:

You are awesome and cool

Raekquan Bristow says:

U look cute

BROTHER Danny says:

1 Sam
2 teagan
3 Sam
4 teagan
5 sam
6 Sam
7 teagan
8 sam

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!