2017 Zaful Bikini Try On Haul + Review (WHO Said FAT GIRLS couldn’t Wear Bikinis)

Who said fat GIRLS couldn’t wear bikinis? THICK GIRL TRY- On Hauls be popping boo!! It’s 2017 and zaful has gotten me right together!! Thumbs this video up and comment down below which one was your favorite!

Join the TruYungnGang and SUBSCRIBE

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=40054

Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=40054

Scoop Neck See-Through Lace Edging Half Sleeve Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/see-through-lace-edging-half-sleeve-cover-up-p_64936.html?lkid=40054

Coconut Palm Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-print-cami-one-piece-swimwear-p_174227.html?lkid=40054

Halter Lace Spliced High Waist One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-halter-high-waist-one-piece-swimwear-p_179745.html?lkid=40054

Ruched Side-Tie Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/side-tie-bandeau-bikini-set-p_180410.html?lkid=40054

High Waisted Graphic Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/graphic-high-waisted-bikini-p_222100.html?lkid=40054

Round Neck Boyshort Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-boyshort-bikini-p_256629.html?lkid=40054

Halter Color Block Plus Size Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-halter-plus-size-bikini-p_242070.html?lkid=40054

High Waisted Lace Up Camouflage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-high-waisted-camouflage-bikini-p_244449.html?lkid=40054

Abstract Print Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-abstract-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_248328.html?lkid=40054

Off The Shoulder Tie-Dyed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_248886.html?lkid=40054

Longline Bikini Top and Banded Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/long-line-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_251445.html?lkid=40054

Caged High Waisted Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-caged-bikini-p_259877.html?lkid=40054

Printed Low Cut Swimsuit and Bikini Top: http://www.zaful.com/low-cut-printed-swimsuit-and-halter-bikini-top-p_258653.html?lkid=40054

SUBSCRIBE⚜️YOUTUBE – Lee-Lee & Gramz -http://www.youtube.com/c/LeeLeeUrsTrulee12

WATCH OUR PRANKS⚜️
KILLER CLOWN PRANK –

POOP IN BED PRANK -https://youtu.be/I4gaxiY-Y3k

FIRE CRACKER PRANK 🔥- https://youtu.be/Ci_Tyj8548M

TASER PRANK -https://youtu.be/U64wHfe1HYw

BURNING UP JORDANS PRANK- https://youtu.be/IMbvS2QneGQ

Watch our last CHALLENGES ⚜️
Balloon pop challenge – https://youtu.be/IdO-uxSVsiI
ULTIMATE DIRTY TRUTH OR DARE – https://youtu.be/0TLRFGuTqVI

Watch our last VLOGS ⚜️
EVERYDAY WE LIT -https://youtu.be/x0blI19CHAI

LeeLee’s Back working at the strip club -https://youtu.be/ge8hFK1a9q0

YALL WONT BELIEVE THIS -https://youtu.be/mVuJni0V9RA

Click the Link to my Beauty channel –
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Nplz6mGp650&feature=youtu.be

Click the Link and subscribe to the kids channel- https://youtu.be/zD7LPbxE0_w

🚨For business inquiries only Email- LeeLeeUrstruLee@gmail.com

Send Us your LOVE 📦
PO BOX 8024
Chattanooga TN 37414

Follow my social Media –
⚜️snapchat- LeeLeeUrstruLee
⚜️InstaGram- LeeLeeUrstruLee
⚜️ Twitter- LeeLee_Gramz

Erica’s social media
⚜️Snapchat – Gramz YUNGN
⚜️ Instagram – Gramzfr35h

*********************************
Music WHICH I DO NOT OWN‼
E S T A- sorry not sorry -https://m.soundcloud.com/beatsbyesta/sorry-not-sorry

Myke E. Stallone – https://m.soundcloud.com/myke-stallone/tinashe-2-onsupahotmix
***********

Disclaimer:All opinions are my own

Comments

Kayla Leblanc says:

girl I’m really feelin’ your confidence. Work it!!!!!!

BROOKeBUNNi925 says:

how tall are you?

lexxon11 says:

Great video!! stay confident and true to yourself.

Kxng Kat says:

thank god
someone with my body type
I hated my small ass titties before this

Alex Whitby says:

Just an ugly, less attractive version of LoeyLane.

Rainee Moore says:

what store is the camouflage one from

Jayde Speight says:

LITERALLY JUST LIKED THE VIDEO BC IT SAID FAT GIRL AND I WAS LIKE MMEEEEEEE

Kaniyah Mcallister says:

i like all of them but i really love the baby got back one,the army, and the last one on u a lot i’m a big girl myself so get it!!!!

Jolie Buschlen says:

love your confidence

Lauryn McCloud-Henry says:

yassss ♥

Hansen RJ says:

she’s so fat that when she was standing alone in the street the cops told her to break it up.

Robbie Davis says:

LeeLee, you are always beautiful 😉 & Don’t ever let anyone tell you otherwise! You just have to find what you are comfortable in. Each of us is comfortable in different things. When we are comfortable, then we are confident. No matter if we are thick or skinny, masculine or feminine. For me, I feel best in jeans & a t-shirt.

Jelitza Palomino says:

What size did you get for the bathing suits?

Jaqueta84 says:

The army fatigue 2-piece looked perfect on you!

Ella Cook says:

Skip to 2:19 if u want to watch the actual video, not the long intro

Cynthia Johnson says:

Thank u so much for showing me that big girls can be sexy and look good in a swim suit… thank u so much leelee…

kacey x says:

what film was that

Little Jenni World says:

I lovvveeee your hair!!!! Thanks for that video i’ll try that website

Rayne Rice says:

not even fat lele

Tiana Kanani says:

So gorgeous!! I definitely want to lose about 30-40 pounds (my profile pic is about my goal weight) and seeing this gives me confidence in myself because I’m learning I’m beautiful

Mayra Flores says:

lol…. itty bitty titty comittee #same here lol

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!