😍👀 CHEAP ALIEXPRESS BATHING SUITS ALL UNDER $5 🔥

Subscribe here ♡ http://bit.ly/SubDejaMonae
Follow me on Instagram, Twitter & Snapchat: @daydaytm ♡
Selling items on Depop: http://bit.ly/2mu0yTs

I F Y O U M I S S M E //
📸 Instagram (daydaytm) ♡ http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeInsta

👻 Snapchat (daydaytm) ♡ http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeSnap

🐥Twitter (@daydaytm) ♡ http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeTwitter
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
P R O D U C T L I N K S //

*All prices and links are listed at the time of purchase. However, sometimes Aliexpress acts crazy, so the links may show the “page not found error” or products may be changed or removed.

**Just in case, I have provided the name of the product to search as well as the store name so you can search for the products! 🙂

Store Name: women children beach swiming Store
Store Link: https://www.aliexpress.com/store/2951234?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dqLl5fi

Product Name: Women Sexy One Piece Beach Swimsuit Swimwear Bikini Bathing Monokini Push Up Jumpsuit Bathing Suit Red Black Gray White
Product Link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Women-Sexy-One-Piece-Beach-Swimsuit-Swimwear-Bikini-Bathing-Monokini-Push-Up-Jumpsuit-Bathing-Suit-Red/32834348630.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dqLl5fi

Price: $5.43

Product Name:  Sexy Women Bandage One Piece Swimsuit Swimwear Bathing Monokini Push Up Bikini Beachwear Bodysuits

Product Link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Sexy-Women-Bandage-One-Piece-Swimsuit-Swimwear-Bathing-Monokini-Push-Up-Bikini-Beachwear-Bodysuits/32807288106.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dqLl5fi

Price: $5.49

Product Name: Brazilian Swimwear Women Triangle Two pieces Bikini Set Army Green Black Bandage Push-Up Monokini Swimsuit Bathing Beachwear
Product Link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Brazilian-Swimwear-Women-Triangle-Two-pieces-Bikini-Set-Army-Green-Black-Bandage-Push-Up-Monokini-Swimsuit/32817344317.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dqLl5fi

Price: $4.69

Product Name: Ladies One Piece Mesh Bandage Bikini Swimsuits Beachwear Black Army Green Push Up Monokini Swimsuit Bathing Suit Swimwear
Product Link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Ladies-One-Piece-Mesh-Bandage-Bikini-Swimsuits-Beachwear-Black-Army-Green-Push-Up-Monokini-Swimsuit-Bathing/32814019756.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dqLl5fi

Price: $3.79

Product Name: Women Swimwear Brazilian One Piece Zipper Monokini Swimsuit Red White Green Push Up Bikini Bathing Suit Swim Beachwear
Product Link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Women-Swimwear-Brazilian-One-Piece-Zipper-Monokini-Swimsuit-Red-White-Green-Push-Up-Bikini-Bathing-Suit/32822623255.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dqLl5fi

Price: $4.30

Product Name: Women Strapless Swimwear Bandage Bikini Set Bra Bottoms Bathing Suit Swimsuit Beachwear Solid Two Piece Suits NEW
Product Link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Women-Strapless-Swimwear-Bandage-Bikini-Set-Bra-Bottoms-Bathing-Suit-Swimsuit-Beachwear-Solid-Two-Piece-Suits/32810363701.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dqLl5fi

Price: $4.05

Product Name: Sexy Womens One Piece Swimsuit Swimwear Black Bathing Monokini Push Up Padded Bikini Beachwear Holidays Clothing Summer
Product Link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Sexy-Womens-One-Piece-Swimsuit-Swimwear-Black-Bathing-Monokini-Push-Up-Padded-Bikini-Beachwear-Holidays-Clothing/32807243819.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dqLl5fi

Price: $4.01

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
M O R E V I D E O S //
– TRY ON HAULS
http://bit.ly/DMTryOnHauls
– ALIEXPRESS TRY ON HAULS
http://bit.ly/AliExpressTryOn
– CELEBRITY INSPIRED ALIEXPRESS HAULS
http://bit.ly/CelebrityAliHauls
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R I E S //
DejaMonaeManagement@gmail.com
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
I N T R O S O N G //
Sushi – 7 Lakes (feat. Superziah, Quincy Black & Jacoy the Savior)
http://bit.ly/Sushi7Lakes
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
FTC: Not sponsored gyal 😉

  • Views:14,318 views
  • Rating:
  •  Click on the stars above to rate this page
  • Categories:[ Monokini Review ]
  • Tags: -

Comments

Jessie Sims says:

I’m obsessed with your background

Jessie Sims says:

Your commentary has me dying

CovergirlRoro Coleman says:

I think I need to put ppl in check . No negativity on this page . POSITIVTY PPL

Jane Doe says:

Did she get surgery because I could of sworn she had hip dips before?

Shin says:

The green one is a dash away piece

QWEEN FRO says:

Do a wish try on haul i soo love your chanel

Michuu says:

PANTAY CITY?! NIPPLE TOWN?! DAASH WEY?! I’ve missed **these**hauls the most! WOOOOYYE

Chloe says:

pervin on that boonky

Rx.BabyGirl says:

You put me on aliexpress boo ❤️

FeliciaMarieTV says:

You better work! Come through with the snatched body and Aliexpress haulssss! Please do an Aliexpress outerwear haul: jackets, coats, etc.

Deja Monae says:

Show me some love on Instagram (daydaytm) ♥️♥️
http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeInsta     http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeInsta    http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeInsta
http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeInsta     http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeInsta    http://bit.ly/DejaMonaeInsta

Courtney Nel says:

Would love to hear about your “fitness journey” Deja, there are tons of people interested in body mod surgery & listening to people’s first person experience is so helpful

CreativeWorldFilms says:

That ass tho.

Mercedes Johnson says:

Did you recently get a BBL ?

Naynaynashire says:

I actually really liked the green one but obviously can’t see the material. Loved all of them

Naomi Emy says:

much much love and greetings from Amsterdam! XXX glad to see you again bestfriend!

Erica Goutama says:

Please do a video on your work out routinee

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!