✨One-piece Try On Swimsuit Haul & Zaful Review | Viah Lee✨

Hello my amazing beautiful people! I hope you guys enjoy this swimsuit try on haul video, and don’t forget to give it a thumbs up ❤️

I do not own any of the music used in my video all copyright goes to the owner.

SoundCloud: https://m.soundcloud.com/viah-lee-897285898

Wanna be friends!? ❤️
Instagram: https://instagram.com/viaaahh

Don’t forget to Subscribe and comment down below video sugggestions ❤️

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October)

Go check out Zaful !!⬇︎ & all my swimsuits are a size small

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=61467

Zaful Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=61467

High-Neck See-Through Black One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-see-through-one-piece-swimwear-p_150762.html?lkid=61467

Coconut Palm Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-print-cami-one-piece-swimwear-p_174224.html?lkid=61467

Letter Print Hollow Back One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_171865.html?lkid=61467

Plunging Neck High Waisted Backless One Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-plunging-neck-high-waisted-one-piece-swimwear-p_187728.html?lkid=61467

Cross Back Reversible Pleuche Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/reversible-criss-back-pleuche-swimwear-p_241261.html?lkid=61467

Palm Tree Cut Out One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-leaves-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_246527.html?lkid=61467

Coco Palm Tree One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-tree-print-swimsuit-p_248947.html?lkid=61467

Racer Back Zippered One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/zippered-racer-back-one-piece-swimwear-p_264222.html?lkid=61467

Graffiti Print Halter Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/anime-print-high-neck-swimsuit-p_263380.html?lkid=61467

Ruffles Off The Shoulder One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-flounced-one-piece-swimwear-p_269955.html?lkid=61467

Lace Up Plunge Neck Monokini: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-plunge-neck-monokini-p_274419.html?lkid=61467

Zaful Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zaful.beauty/

FTC: this video is sponsored by Zaful

Once again Thank you Zaful for collaborating with me

⬇︎ BUSINESS INQUIRES!??⬇︎
neviah.lee@gmail.com

LOVE YOU GUYS ❤️❤️

Comments

Esmeralda Gomez-Leon says:

So they sent you all of these or you bought them

lily clark says:

Love you Viah!❤️❤️❤️❤️

Holly May says:

You’re so stunning! Xx

N Pender says:

You should do a giveaway for the ones that don’t fit!

syriah Oglesby says:

can u do a ghost storytime or just a storytime

Typically Daisha says:

All these swimsuit hauls and I only own one bathing suit.

Constança Guerra P. says:

So you get 10% off

Cheyenne Anderson says:

What size did you get in them?

ebony walker says:

what sizes are these ??

txutxuquinha100 says:

Wow you’re a piece of art… you’re gorgeous

Corey Chatman says:

Love this too. Thanks girl.

Raylee Harper says:

your really preety

Mirabelle Charette says:

how Tall are u??

NaomixxBeauty07 says:

Ouu, I really like the second one the mesh looks really good

luky burned says:

it’s so cuteeee

AbsoluteMdot says:

I don’t care what anyone says. One piece swimsuits are just as sexy as a bikini!!

richard smith says:

Awesome but nxt time move camera back some so we can see whole suit. U wear them well. Ok, nxt haul..

Diena says:

You’re so pretty

Esmeralda Gomez-Leon says:

React to BTS blood sweat and tears

Teresa Gonzalez says:

What size was the black ruffle one

Alex Ladd says:

Lol u said cute 12 times but 3 of them were intentional 🙂 it was an adorable video

Anica Xie says:

She looks kinda like zendaya

Jolie Torrez says:

“Stripe, strip, stripe, what is that? *burps*” DEAD I LOVE YOU GIRL

Julia Rose calvillo says:

Mabey for the velvet one u can use it as a body suit

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!