ZAFUL Try On Haul /// 2018 Honest Review

Thankyou for watching!!!!!!!!! And thankyou to the moon and back for 41k subscribers, you all are AMAZING

https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13615403
Coupon: BIKINI888
Any Order Enjoy
$3 off $20, $4.5 off $30, $6 off $40, $10.5 off $70, $13.5 off $90, $18 off $120, $22.5 off $150, $27 off $180, $30 off $200 

Zaful Deals: https://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=13615403

Shorts – Black https://www.zaful.com/sporty-drawstring-two-tone-shorts-p_519755.html?lkid=13615403

Print Bikini Set – Black  https://www.zaful.com/pepper-print-wireless-brazilian-bikini-set-p_520085.html?lkid=13615403

Front Tie Printed Bikini Set https://www.zaful.com/knot-tiny-floral-bikini-set-p_519695.html?lkid=13615403

Top – Light Pink https://www.zaful.com/letter-print-spaghetti-strap-top-p_521822.html?lkid=13615403

Knotted Swim Top And Print High Cut Bottoms  https://www.zaful.com/knotted-swim-top-and-print-high-cut-bottoms-p_521667.html?lkid=13615403

Jacket – Red  https://www.zaful.com/ripped-long-sleeve-jacket-p_373305.html?lkid=13615403
Padded Checked Thong String Bikini https://www.zaful.com/padded-checked-thong-string-bikini-p_464329.html?lkid=13615403
Stripe Padded Bikini Set – Orange  https://www.zaful.com/stripe-padded-bikini-set-p_507037.html?lkid=13615403

Swimwear – Blue Gray https://www.zaful.com/high-leg-cut-out-bowknot-swimwear-p_302722.html?lkid=13615403

Bikini Set – Army Green https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-two-tone-bandeau-bikini-set-p_494037.html?lkid=13615403

Bikini Set – Yellow https://www.zaful.com/leopard-high-cut-bikini-set-p_496952.html?lkid=13615403

Knot Thong Bikini Set – White https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-knot-thong-bikini-set-p_501154.html?lkid=13615403

Letter Print Contrast Asymmetric Tee – Black&red https://www.zaful.com/letter-print-contrast-asymmetric-tee-p_507753.html?lkid=13615403

Bikini Set – Yellow https://www.zaful.com/leopard-print-high-cut-bikini-set-p_521673.html?lkid=13615403

STAY TUNED!!!…… ANOTHER Zaful Bikini haul and daily Vlogs coming

FOLLOW ME ON TWITCH https://www.twitch.tv/emmybre_

Follow my Instagram @Emmybre_ for more! + follow my everyday adventures on snapchat – “Emmybrenn3264” if you want to see what I’m doing…. right now.

WANNA SEND SOMETHING?!?!

820 W Wingra Drive #259122
Madison, WI, 53725

Direct Contact for any questions or business: Emmybrenn@yahoo.com
So much more to come! Please Like, Share, & Subscribe for more videos!

Comments

john sun says:

HELLO

Alex Barros says:

Beautiful

Martin Romo says:

Buenísima mujer, que cuerpazo mamasota

Yautja Warrior says:

Sexy self

עמרם פדידה says:

תורדו אתכול התמונות הערומות גועל נפש

Barrilete Cosmico says:

Esto es una potra mal domada

Marcos Castigador says:

I love you, te amo, i love you, te amo, i love you, te amo, i love you

manhar jethwa says:

Best he. Ray

Roberto Gusmao says:

You are georgeus. baby.

Ed C says:

She thick

Rocky Rocky says:

Omg ……you are a angel perfect body’s ….you take my breath away …..

Christian Tapia says:

Mamita presiosa

Heitordonizete Misael says:

Que mulher linda

marcio o cavaleiro de fenix says:

gozeiiiiiii

not atrannie says:

tranny man alert

marcio o cavaleiro de fenix says:

gozeiiiiiii

Michel Silva says:

Muito gostosa

Walter Cardona says:

Perra deliciosa

Xanaxensual's father says:

ugly moron

cooldog60 says:

Your body is amazing.

13HellCohort says:

Will U marry me?!

Zile Singh says:

Embeerr can i get u r whatsp no

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!