Zaful Sexy Bikini Haul Try On’s and Honest Opinion Vlog 93

Online Coaching: http://florinafit.com/workout-plans.html

PO BOX 292
Ingleside IL,60041

Favorite all natural protein powder: https://strength.com/products/strength/whey-belgian-chocolate
USE MY CODE FOR DISCOUNT: florinafit
More Supplements: https://strength.com/florinafit

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=45572
BIKINI ACCESS:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=45572

Circle Elephant Print Cover Up:http://www.zaful.com/circle-elephant-print-cover-up-p_211948.html?lkid=45572
Green High-Cut Green Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-green-bikini-set-p_179167.html?lkid=45572
Green Tropical Print Cutout Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/tropical-print-cutout-bikini-set-p_257135.html?lkid=45572
Black Unlined Plunge Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/unlined-plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bottoms-p_251475.html?lkid=45572
Orange Print Cami Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/orange-print-cami-bikini-set-p_199730.html?lkid=45572
Pink Braided Strap High-Cut Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/braided-strap-high-cut-bikini-set-p_206339.html?lkid=45572
Pink Piped Pink Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/piped-pink-bikini-set-p_201268.html?lkid=45572
Gray Spaghetti Straps Low Waisted Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190008.html?lkid=45572
Coffee Padded Cami Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-bikini-set-p_248837.html?lkid=45572
Purplish Blue Cut Out Color Block Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-color-block-bikini-set-p_264371.html?lkid=45572
Blue And White Leaf Print Strappy Back Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-strappy-back-bikini-p_232477.html?lkid=45572
White V-String Bandeau Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212557.html?lkid=45572
Orange Braided Tiny Floral Thong Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/braided-tiny-floral-thong-bikini-p_235088.html?lkid=45572
White Flower Pattern Cami Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/flower-pattern-cami-bikini-set-p_185592.html?lkid=45572

Previous Video:
Planning a new member in the family & stealing content Vlog 92
https://youtu.be/3aqpEEEJ-Wk

IM SOCIAL! Find me….
#SnapChat : flori.u
On Instagram https://instagram.com/florinafitness/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialFlor…
#OnlineCoaching : www.FlorinaFit.com

Music By: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/

Comments

Jane wilson says:

I really liked your intro 🙂

Glitchmaster says:

God damn! 😀

kane kadn says:

who ever is raw doggin this girl is a fuckin!…. lucky man

Joana Araujo TV says:

Really sexy girl 😀 Dam 🙂

wes allen says:

You have an amazing body!! It’s the kind that every guy dreams about being with. You have incredibly artistic curves! Hope you post many more vids!

Kayla Chaput says:

You are an inspiration for young girls. Been watching your channel for a few months now. Support the curves! ❤️

truth be told M says:

bod is banging x

Janeth Carranza says:

I really like the dark blue one. You look great in all of them

Ewan Chaos says:

It fit all bikini on you nice!

Steffen E. says:

beautyful. Nice Body. keep it up

Kirsten Wright says:

nice ass

Alanx360s scorpio says:

Que hembra !!!

bkerchev says:

First time seeing your videos. For the record, you are damn fine and have no reason not to wear those bikinis anywhere. Your discomfort is just your own self imposed prison. Cheers for putting it out there and please do another when you can. Thank you!

A V Ciceo says:

I like the green one-the last

Dora Tavano says:

WOW you look great in all of them!! 🙂

Edgar omar Padilla Cadena says:

estas bien bonita

my favorite videos says:

you have a beautiful bum.

nerets asabad says:

i love your butt

TheSteetsMan says:

please do a ab and bicep flexing video

Merlicia Melius says:

You look amazing am about the same height and weight that you are and i dont think am thick. It must be racial thing cause am black lol i thing u look amazing u should learn to love an appreciate your body even more cause skinny is sooo outdated keep up the great work

Abigail L says:

LOVE them all they look awesome on you! and you cant beat the prices. To me they seem perfect and not too revealing, but then again I do live in Miami. Seeing grannies topless is the norm here lol.

g lorian says:

You look killer in all of them! If I had to pick a fav it’s #9 – you said you might size up but it looks like it was made for you. imo, the styles aren’t too revealing at all, i went super cheeky two summers ago and have never looked back. thx for sharing! <3

Marble Smith says:

Gorgeous. Thank you.

alessia tocci says:

You look amazing in all of them!

Crystal Jean says:

hahaha…I laughed so hard when you tried to turn the towel into a dress. You rocked each one, its hard to say a favorite bc they all looked good on you but having to pick one I have to say the 2 green ones.

Baka Pierre says:

yooo talk about amazon fit! like give you a spear so you can impale me from 40ft away fit. like run me down and snap my neck fit. like get sent back in time and be worshiped as a goddess fit. I was just looking for swimsuit videos to try and sketch out some different body types. didn’t plan on running into Xena’s sister! I need to find my chill. (subscribes instead.)

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!