Zaful Bikini Try On Haul + Review

Here is my HONEST review of the company Zaful. If you guys want to see more videos similar to this one let me know – also let me know what you think of my Summer ’17 goals! I feel like it’s time to really crank it up a notch on this channel ;D

Z A F U L I N F O
—————————-
COUPON: ZFIG expire on December, 2017.

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10.

High-Cut Palm Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160269.html?lkid=54514

Strapless Green Zipper Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/s/strapless-green-zipper-bikini-set/?lkid=54514

Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Mesh Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-mesh-bikini-set-p_188978.html?lkid=54514

Push-Up Printed Banded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-banded-bikini-set-p_203704.html?lkid=54514

Zipper Printed Y Back Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-zipper-y-back-bikini-set-p_263366.html?lkid=54514

Plunge V String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/padded-plunge-v-string-bikini-p_265016.html?lkid=54514

Color Block Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/two-tone-padded-swimsuit-p_265495.html?lkid=54514

Tie Side Rope Square Plunge Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/rope-tie-side-square-plunge-bikini-set-p_268873.html?lkid=54514

Color Block Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/two-tone-padded-bikini-set-p_270379.html?lkid=54514

Spaghetti Strap Tie-Dye String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-tie-dye-bikini-p_274407.html?lkid=54514

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fashion_followerlesley/

L E T ‘ S B E F R I E N D S
—————————————–
www.c-budd.com

Snapchat: c_budd
Twitter: https://twitter.com/_CBudd
IG: http://instagram.com/_cbudd
Tumblr: http://c-budd.tumblr.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CBudd-494451917417920/

CBudd Photography Instagram: http://instagram.com/cbuddphotography

Serious inquiries:
cbuddinquiries@gmail.com

Comments

FuzzBuzz♡ says:

Are you wearing fake tan? You’re giving me jlo vibes in this vid.

Brittania Vanessa says:

You got them fast because you are a YouTuber.

ella Heywood says:

before i watched this video i had ordered that two toned green one, i got a small and I’m scared

devlin0520 says:

great video……..please do another trying in one at a time in real time

HU HU says:

Baby got back problems.

Emma James says:

Can I ask what cup size you are? Sorry if that’s too personal but I’m trying to gauge if I can fit into those tops.

TheMrKingmenow says:

damn click this video after I got a cup of water cropped video X (

Katie Sponberger says:

What size tops of the bikinis do you suggest for a 34 D cup size?

Lea Berg says:

I had gotten 4 beautiful bikini sets for $50 total! https://goo.gl/gvl9v7 Came almost 3 weeks later which was understandable as I ordered during the holidays. The bikinis looked exactly like the photos shown and fit well.

Kelly G says:

you should just model already! you’re so gorgeous, great video 🙂

Laura H says:

Love your new video schedule, it really reflects your interests….especially excited for the fashion concept!!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!