Zaful bikini try on haul /My honest review

lets stay connected to see my photos follow me on IG
my IG
http://instagram.com/mountainsofbeauty

snapchat: mountainsofbeau

my Facebook
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006706248717

feel free to ask any questions
Disclaimer : sponsored or not i will always keep it 100%

for contact for hair and makeup please email me at princessnpi31@gmail.com
“I do not own any right to the music playing on this video”

Camera : cannon t5i and
Sony a5100 16-50mm Mirrorless Digital Camera with 3-Inch Flip Up LCD (Black)
mac book pro
editing imovie 10.1.6
RING LIGHT Diva Ring Light Super Nova 18″ Dimmable Ring Light
mini desktop tripod Diva Ring Light Mini Desk Tripod

HAIR https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OeGs6Ufy1B0

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=57750
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=57750
Crocheted Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-crocheted-bikini-set-p_181969.html?lkid=57750
Tropical Print High Neck Braided Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-braided-bikini-p_194882.html?lkid=57750
Lace-Up Crossover Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-crossover-bikini-set-p_258959.html?lkid=57750
Off The Shoulder Flounced One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-flounced-one-piece-swimwear-p_269954.html?lkid=57750
Knitted Off The Shoulder Bikini Bra: http://www.zaful.com/knitted-off-the-shoulder-bikini-bra-p_262656.html?lkid=57750
Ruffles Plunge Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-plunge-bathing-suit-p_265727.html?lkid=57750
U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_269091.html?lkid=57750
Cami Frilly High Leg Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-frilly-high-leg-bikini-p_272923.html?lkid=57750
Cami Bralette String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cami-bralette-string-bikini-set-p_273906.html?lkid=57750
Zaful Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zaful.beauty/

Zaful coupon code: ZFYT0
All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October).

Comments

Nicolai Brakoff says:

A shame you don’t show your butt.

Johnny Fuller says:

you are so amazing beautiful thick sexy lady, flawless body gorgeous

Darmawan Sediono says:

Is that a thong bikini s ?

Natalie CTV says:

You look amazing….wow love the blue and orange one!!!!

Samore Love TV says:

Work it girl.Love the orange color blue and black is nice too.

Micael Beem says:

Love those curves. Let’s make interracial babies together

sean king says:

Gurl you are so sexy…

Gorilla Entertainment says:

GM beautiful

Garad Ejah says:

Always so beautiful

Lina Lauren says:

You’re so funny! Mines were sent to me too and
Don’t
Fit either and they never got back to me either i’m making my video today!

damian lindo says:

hp new year mountains ⛰ of beauty

Jerome Washington says:

You are Beauty full and your body is amazing! I can’t wait till your next swimsuit try on! Blessings to you!

Calisthenics Fitlife says:

So you hate almost all of the bottoms of the bikinis so I guess when you go to the beach you will wear pants I think you need to get over yourself this is 2018 and you don’t have anything that anyone hadn’t seen princess

sean king says:

You are a trip… love this video.. Absolutely have a curvy-licious bodacious great figure.

Mark Beamer says:

You are beautiful and sexy too

Damian Lindo says:

great body wonderful

Delon Baptist says:

Plz show the butt more

Lovely Lasean says:

You look pretty. I agree that blue looks lovely on you!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!