SUMMER TIME BIKINI HAUL ROSEGAL TRY ON / REVIEW

my measurement: wearing size small in rosegal .com
chest 32C
waist 25.5 inches
hip 36 inches

Here links if any of you want to shop!
https://www.rosegal.com/?lkid=13271308
Big Flower Print V Neck Long Sleeve Maxi Dress https://www.rosegal.com/maxi-dresses/wrap-print-maxi-dress-685007.html?lkid=13271308

Contrast Trim High Cut Thong Swimsuit https://www.rosegal.com/one-pieces/contrast-trim-high-cut-thong-swimsuit-1729117.html?lkid=13271308

Bandeau Smocked Bikini Set https://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/bandeau-smocked-bikini-set-2043713.html?lkid=13271308

Scallop Trim Openwork String Bikini Set https://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/scallop-trim-openwork-string-bikini-set-1964857.html?lkid=13271308

Stripe Contrast Thong Bikini Set https://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/stripe-contrast-thong-bikini-set-2002215.html?lkid=13271308

High Leg Frilled Trim Bandeau Bikini https://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/high-leg-frill-trim-bandeau-bikini-2043707.html?lkid=13271308

Cami Checked String Bathing Suit https://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/cami-checked-string-bathing-suit-1728582.html?lkid=13271308

Ladder Cut Plunging One Piece Swimsuits https://www.rosegal.com/one-pieces/ladder-cut-plunging-one-piece-swimsuits-1727078.html?lkid=13271308

IF you want to follow me on IG
https://www.instagram.com/vv_wani_vv/
Support me on Patron: https://www.patreon.com/tuktik_nida
For Business Inquires:
suwanwiang@gmail.com

music from: Thank you for lovely music ever!
https://soundcloud.com/khaliowe/my-way

Comments

shakeim carter says:

love the flirty/sexy way you twirl and play with your hair… drives me wild… lol

deae dasfasd says:

vrey sexy,,,good for cunilingus…..

charlie law says:

Love u

fritz Alvarado says:

I wanna tear ur ass apart

Kent Broadhurst says:

The sexual magnetism pulled me back i must watch this again and again.#TukTik /Wani Addict.

Top Tesudas says:

You are awesome, loved the last one, perfect in your beautiful body!

your face says:

Wow!

John McGrath says:

I love the black and white polkadot one on you the best and the blue one second best. You look so sweet and sexy

Bantham Nobilis says:

Eat a burger or a cow or something, nobody likes a 2×4 beanpole cept the desperate fools below! “PUKES”

Michael Elias says:

Beautiful body!

John Fitzgerald says:

Spooky

海焉 says:

真人互動視頻直播社區 http://12172.appmmkk.com/
mfc視訊視頻福利 http://12173.appmmkk.com/
台灣視訊福利視頻 http://12174.appmmkk.com/
av裸聊直播間 http://12175.appmmkk.com/

ItalianStallion501 says:

Wow you are so amazingly beautiful with really pretty eyes and a super amazing butt

Dale Johnson says:

Perfection.

Will Smith says:

Love you small ass baby

Jose Ramos says:

Where in the USA do you live ?

xrcrx ftfghjg says:

another conceited chic video

augusto figueiredo says:

Qie delicia ela !!! Perfeita

Sammy Martin says:

What was the issue with the thong bikini? You said you weren’t sure if you liked it

Mathew Davis says:

Hey do you have a boyfriend? I’m vegan and very handsome.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!