HUGE ZAFUL TRY ON HAUL | 100% HONEST REVIEW

Hello guys, I have always been so intrigued about clothing and bikins from Zaful, so I thought why not try them out for myself! I give my 100% honest opinion and actually end up being extremely surprised with the result! I really hope you enjoy x

Social Media
Instagram: @parisbrett
Snapchat: @parisbrett

Everything I bought:

Ribbed Texture Lace Up Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_286909.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Smocked Bikini Top and Bottoms: https://www.zaful.com/smocked-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_293004.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Low Waisted Padded Scoop Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275459.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Bandeau Leopard Print Thong Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/bandeau-leopard-print-thong-bikini-p_470252.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Bandeau Lace Up Bikini Top and Thong Bottoms: https://www.zaful.com/bandeau-lace-up-bikini-top-and-thong-bottoms-p_496697.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Strapless Ruffles Smocked String Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/strapless-ruffles-smocked-string-bikini-set-p_493296.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Strapless Ruffles Smocked String Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/strapless-ruffles-smocked-string-bikini-set-p_496104.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Tiered Bowknot Cut Out Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/tiered-bowknot-cut-out-mini-dress-p_482007.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Slip Ruffle Summer Dress: https://www.zaful.com/slip-ruffle-summer-dress-p_276178.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail
Ruffles Bralette Smocked Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/ruffles-bralette-smocked-bikini-set-p_483323.html?utm_source=mail_sys&utm_medium=mail&utm_campaign=orderdetail

This video is NOT sponsored.

Comments

Vanesa Reyes says:

I really think the ruffled dress looks super cute on you !!

Olivia Finstad says:

One og the best zaful hauls I have seen, you just gave all the information that I would like! Thank you 🙂

Amy Davidson says:

where is your outfit from? The stripe pants and white top, I love xx

Sunnysideup says:

Very nice Paris, Please do Gymshark try on … Thanks

TheHarmandali says:

ı want to you married

Claudia Samoilenko says:

And what cleanser do you use?

Janae D says:

bummm goals af

Logan Williams says:

You have a great body.

Maddie Knutson says:

Dude, your butt is so evenly tan I am jealous omg

Justin Rausch says:

I think I love you. Are you single? Lol

SCOTT VISNESKI says:

super super video paris very nice binkinis good job im in minneasota have a good week

Andrea Ryan says:

The first yellow swimsuit top was upside down. Just to let ya know.

Peter Shainian says:

You did a great job at modeling the bikinis.

Kiara Georgiou says:

Girl i love your personality!!

Saniya Young says:

Does anybody know how to track their order on Zaful? When I purchased my stuff I didn’t get an email but I screen shoted the page where it confirmed that I purchased. But I’ve been trying to find where to track my order down or see when it’s coming but idk how to do it

crystal Saengmany says:

Thank you for this amazing haul! Loved the bikinis you picked out. Super cute:)

halle slyter says:

oml whaaa ur body is so perfect and ur skin looks so soft and perfect i’m jealous girl

Jayden Baird says:

That first dress literally looked like a napkin lol

Paris Brett says:

Hello guys! I hope you enjoy the video!! I was thinking about filming a general Q&A about myself so leave any questions you have below!! xx

jada whitley says:

Hey, where are your pants from in the intro they’re super cute!

Shar I says:

Why do Australians accentuate their R’s

stuff store says:

por que hay bikinis iguales en aliexpress mas baratos?

Francisco Perez Alconchel says:

Where does your outfit at the beggining if the video come from?
Where can i buy It in Spain?
Are you coming to Spain in a near future?
I’d like my family let to know you!

Kaylee Morgan says:

You are adorable! Love this haul, Im thinking about purchasing some Zaful bikinis myself 🙂

Aisling Cattle says:

what did the bikinis turn out like in the water? did they go see through or anything x

Claudia Samoilenko says:

What is your favourite summer activity?

Lindsey Lucy says:

I really like the color yellow on you it looks so pretty!

caroline bouldin says:

I love your pants in this video, where are they from?:)

Vampirucciah Vegana X says:

what size did you take of the bikini light blue?

Stella's Senior says:

Thank you this helped me so much!

Brooke lll says:

What do you do for your tan??!!

JOHN DAVIS says:

She’s so beautiful!

unverchase says:

Goals

Maggie Hummel says:

You have the best taste!!!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!