HUGE ZAFUL BIKINI TRY ON HAUL & HONEST REVIEW | Kezz and Maya

Hi lovelies,

I hope you enjoyed this video and that it was a helpful to any of you considering buying swimwear from zaful!
If you liked this type of video leave a comment for any more brands you would like me and maya to do try on reviews for…
Also a big thank you to lesley from zaful for contacting us to make this video!!!

See you next time xoxo

Zaful and bikini links:

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=106949
Big Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98776
All Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/bikinis-e_67/?lkid=93183
Back-To-School Promotion: http://www.zaful.com/promotion-backtoshcool-special-204.html?lkid=118959
Halter Solid Color With Shell Bikini Set ($18): http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-with-shell-halter-bikini-set-p_191152.html?lkid=106949
Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set ($13): http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195664.html?lkid=106949
Low Cut Strappy Bralette Bikini ($12): http://www.zaful.com/low-cut-strappy-bralette-bikini-p_265021.html?lkid=106949
Underwired Plunge Bathing Suit ($13): http://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_272550.html?lkid=106949
V Plunge Off The Shoulder Bikini ($12): http://www.zaful.com/v-plunge-off-the-shoulder-bikini-p_268252.html?lkid=106949
Strappy High Leg Bikini Set ($14): http://www.zaful.com/high-leg-strappy-bikini-set-p_264484.html?lkid=106949
Spaghetti Straps Soft Pad Thong Bikini Set ($13): http://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_276922.html?lkid=106949
Spaghetti Strap String Bikini Set ($14): http://www.zaful.com/cami-plunge-string-bikini-set-p_272468.html?lkid=106949
Padded Scoop Neck Bikini Set ($13): http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275459.html?lkid=106949
Padded Scoop Neck Bikini Set ($13): http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_277621.html?lkid=106949
Knotted Ribbed String Bikini ($13): http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-knotted-string-bralette-bikini-p_284788.html?lkid=106949
High Cut Scoop Bikini Set ($14): http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_278820.html?lkid=106949
Textured Front Tied Bikini Set ($15): http://www.zaful.com/front-tied-textured-thong-bikini-set-p_281814.html?lkid=106949
Padded Cami Thong Bikini ($13): http://www.zaful.com/cami-padded-thong-bathing-suit-p_282419.html?lkid=106949
Velvet Bralette Scoop Bikini Set ($13): http://www.zaful.com/velvet-bralette-scoop-bikini-set-p_282344.html?lkid=106949
Tie Side String Scoop Bikini Set ($15): http://www.zaful.com/textured-tie-side-string-scoop-bikini-set-p_283744.html?lkid=106949
Cami Padded Floral Thong Bikini ($14): http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-floral-thong-bathing-suit-p_286461.html?lkid=106949
Lace Up Ribbed Texture Bikini ($15): http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_286910.html?lkid=106949
Lace Up Ribbed Texture Bikini ($15): http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_292078.html?lkid=106949
Zaful Official: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fashion_followerlesley/

Discount code:
Use ‘ZFINS’ at the checkout!

Follow us on instagram:
@keziacook
@sumaiyahazam

Contact us:
kezzandmayabusiness@gmail.com

Canon1200D Camera
iMovie to edit

Comments

Benita Schuh says:

Love this! Check out my channel x

Lydia Noella says:

loved the haul stunning body xox

DEJARNETTE JOHNSON says:

You got some cute stuff girl. You should try Lovely Wholesale.com. I recently did a haul for them & it was gooooood. Great video, too! U look amazing!!

Angie VaFo says:

Omg youre soo pretty

MaryPolka says:

lovely try on haul babe! so many good options to pick up from :)))

Deepti Ghai Sharma says:

great review

Maneisha Culmer says:

how come you get good stuff and i just had post a video on all those crawling bugs on my lingerie i just received from them today for a review. zaful played me and Im sharing my proof to the world. the sending bigger youtubers good shit while i got black bugs

jmariexo says:

Great video!!

Farah Asif says:

You have so many lovely ones!! The blue ones are so cute! Big thumbs up!

Katie Seder says:

I’ve been nervous to order from them so this video is very helpful!! 🙂

Melissa Freeman says:

These are so cute!! & so is your little dog!!!

Amy Newhagen says:

Love this haul, you looked stunning in all of them. Left a huge like 🙂

Imperfectly Rachel says:

LOVE that purple/raspberry colored one!

Anika Chevon says:

Love everything!!!! Super cute items! Thanks for sharing, now I want to order from Zaful.

Amber North says:

I love this so much! Check out my channel… I would love to connect ❤️

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!