HUGE ROSEGAL SWIMSUIT TRY ON HAUL & REVIEW SUMMER 2017 (CURVY)

Welcome to my HUGE ROSEGAL SWIMSUIT TRY ON HAUL (End of Summer 2017) curvy I stocked up on my current favorites and I hope that this helps you with ordering and selecting suits for your next swim experience.

Swimwear Deets:
Rosegal website:http://www.rosegal.com?lkid=178476
swimwear:http://www.rosegal.com/swimwear-11/?lkid=178476
Scalloped Push Up Tartan Bandeau Bikini Sets:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/scalloped-tartan-bandeau-bikini-1061951.html?lkid=178476
Spaghetti Strap String Bikini Set:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/spaghetti-strap-string-bikini-set-1201041.html?lkid=178476
Sunflower Bandeau Padded Strapless Bathing Suit Bikini:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/sunflower-bandeau-padded-bikini-1131692.html?lkid=178476
Pineapple Print Wrap Bikini Set:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/pineapple-print-wrap-bikini-set-1201107.html?lkid=178476
Printed Tied Bandeau Bikini Set:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/printed-tied-bandeau-bikini-set-1164833.html?lkid=178476
Cat Shape Halter Bikini with Cover-Up:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/cat-shape-halter-bikini-with-1185439.html?lkid=178476
Bowknot Front Cap Sleeve Crop Top Bikini:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/bowknot-front-cap-sleeve-crop-1189978.html?lkid=178476
Strappy Mesh Bandage Bikini Set:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/strappy-mesh-bandage-bikini-set-1207652.html?lkid=178476
Off The Shoulder Maxi Cover Up Dress:http://www.rosegal.com/cover-ups-kaftans/off-the-shoulder-maxi-cover-1204167.html?lkid=178476
Push Up Bikini with Long Sleeve Mesh Top:http://www.rosegal.com/bikinis/push-up-bikini-with-long-1218415.html?lkid=178476
Check out my channel with Bryan:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh_8qKq87MsrgbyTHAN04qA
——————————-
FOLLOW ME ▹

INSTAGRAM ‣ https://www.instagram.com/kristynalexis
TWITTER ‣ https://twitter.com/kristynalexis
SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/KristynAlexis
FACEBOOK ‣ https://www.facebook.com/Youtubekristynalexis/

——————————-
▹ FILMED & EDITED BY KRISTYN
_____________________________________
EDITING ▹
‣Final Cut Pro X

Camera ▹
‣Canon EOS 70D – http://a.co/8gXRi4Z
‣Canon G7x Vlog Camera – http://a.co/cR0S5qK
——————————-
PO BOX ▹

PO BOX 754, Warsaw IN 46581-0754
——————————-
FTC ‣ This video was sponsored by Rosegal.

Comments

Namugenyi Alima says:

hv just came across yo channel n hv watched sm ov yo clips n love dem u gat a sub from mi

komail channel says:

I’m in love with that sutes

Troyy Todman says:

Ms K you kill it in this haul, Still my number one,Love you xoxoxo Peace Troy.

LaQuenta Hasan says:

Ugh I wish I was curvy like you:) all the bathing suits look bomb

BILLYBOY12ize says:

with all due respect miss Kristyn your vids should be flagged as Un-bearable Torture….An You just made a middle-aged man cry….Hope U proud of Yourself !!

Robert Harkins says:

You make me bit this phone lol

Justin Wiseman says:

Big sean! That’s what’s up!

Jan G says:

Sie hat einfach sexy Looks mit ihrer tollen Figur auf schönen Terrasse.

richard boni gourou says:

Falling From A Tree This is High,
Falling From Heaven, It Is Very Very High,
But Falling In Love,
It’s Very Very Beautiful!

Masterio Mcmamos says:

I just jacked off to this video

Chandan Qrec says:

really looking nice l love big booms

Tonia Herbert says:

Wow lovely body goals your just gorgeous and I mean that.

Angel Israel says:

Wow you have a lot of swim suits! Lol

Shaniqua Smile says:

i cant find that three piece mesh bikini swimsuit you have on.

Lil Stick says:

Hi Beautiful

Hamm Nikita says:

Schlamppe.

Johnny Fuller says:

awesome body goddess lovely sexy lady

Tommy Magnusson says:

Amazingly beautiful

robert Diamond says:

I’ll have to watch this again to try and look at the swim suits this tine you’re just too beautiful can’t take my eyes off you to see what you’re wearing

mikedigga says:

Body

Deonn Moore says:

this mf know she’s badd!

richard boni gourou says:

Falling From A Tree This is High,
Falling From Heaven, It Is Very Very High,
But Falling In Love,
It’s Very Very Beautiful!

aspirazeroum says:

Fenomenal

Greg Johnson says:

You are an incredible beauty Kristyn WOW!!!

Tonia Herbert says:

I would use them to not stick to the seat also and from me anything you wear looks great

Bao Vo says:

Tired ..! =:)

Angry Loco says:

I LOVE your shape

Mahmood Shahi says:

You are very very sexi and beautiful,I hope see and touch you.

Siti Aishah says:

hey dear .. what ur body weight and height??? can u share with us.. cause ur body r so nice

robert Diamond says:

This time I looked at the swim suits I liked the first white one with the hole and knot at the bust, the plaid two piece, my favorite the two piece pink mesh, great video

Carl Fuller says:

Brains and beautiful total package

Mart says:

realmente hermosa!!!

Kenyata Green says:

Just keep it up lol @Kristyn Alex

Tushar Mitra says:

Lovely…Love u baby

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!