HUGE READY FOR SPRING BIKINI TRY ON HAUL | Ft. Zaful Review 2017

Hi beautiful people of the world! I seriously enjoyed filming all these beautiful items for you guys. Let me know in the comments if you want to see more hauls. Thank you Zaful for letting me pick out a few items to try on for my wonderful subscribers and viewers. 💕

Follow me around ♡
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/naomichanellaing
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/OmiChanelLaing
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/naomichanellaing
Tumblr: http://aruban-kiss.tumblr.com/
Vlog Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-PSE4OdQOENo78Od5WuXNQ
Snapchat: omichanellaing
YouNow: https://www.younow.com/NaomiChanelLaing
Periscope: naomichanellaing
Online wig sale: https://www.naomichanellaing.storenvy.com

———————

Links:
Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=35625
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=35625
Crochet Flower Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-flower-white-string-bikini-set-p_160265.html?lkid=35625
Cami Coconut Palm Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cami-coconut-palm-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_188704.html?lkid=35625
Solid Color Unlined Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195668.html?lkid=35625
Zippered Tropical Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/zippered-tropical-bikini-p_241252.html?lkid=35625
Printed Halter One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/palm-leaf-print-one-piece-swimsuit-p_238080.html?lkid=35625
Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247172.html?lkid=35625
Strappy Plunge Bikini Top and String Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bikini-bottoms-p_248814.html?lkid=35625
Palm Leaf High Neck Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/palm-leaf-print-high-neck-bikini-p_248902.html?lkid=35625
Coco Palm Tree One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-tree-print-swimsuit-p_248946.html?lkid=35625
Floral Print Bandeau Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/bandeau-floral-bikini-p_256334.html?lkid=35625
String Velvet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-string-bikini-set-p_259605.html?lkid=35625

———————

DISCOUNT CODES

Eyewear Lashes
http://www.ewlco.at/34yxq
Use Code ‘naomichanellaing’ for 15% off!

Buy Sigma Products
Click on this link http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/105161…
Use Code “SIGMAPINK” for some $$ off!

Mikasa Beauty
Click on this link and receive 15% off on affordable brushes!
http://mikasabeauty.ositracker.com/co…

——————————————————————————————

✉ FOR BUSINESS, BOOKINGS, PRODUCT REVIEWS AND SPONSORSHIPS: naomichanellaing@gmail.com

Kisses,
Naomi Chanel Laing♡

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video and I dont own any rights to this song.

Comments

Sharnelli Hanley says:

love those Bikini nan a keda bo Hopi Beautiful❤

TappIntoBeauty says:

U look beautiful girl and your body is banging!

Omira Schmidth says:

So pretty!!

Jennifer Jessen says:

omggg you are so beautiful!! loved everything in this video!! 🙂

Kumari Hair says:

You are so beautiful and make bikini modeling look so easy!:)

Osasere Ogiamien says:

How tall are you?

Dani B says:

What size did you buy?

Marianna Venera says:

Great body

Caitlin Eve says:

Everyone keeps saying Zaful is a scam website? What do you think Naomi? X

Cream_of _the_crop Tricia says:

Beautiful Naomi but me and my DD life couldn’t fit in any of those tiny bikinis if I wanted too, and yes I always watch till the end

Johnny Love says:

You are so sexy..I love everything especially that perfect ass.

Atiah Chayne says:

All the pieces looked amazing on you! Love the video 🙂

HeyThereHeaven says:

I watched to the end lol! Loved the video and I think you should do more try-on hauls. (btw is is called a torso, you’re good 🙂 )

rita mcfarlane says:

How long is shipping

roxymonib says:

watched it to the end

Luchi Loyale says:

that red bikini on you is everything! You should be on the cover of a magazine with a body like yours!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!