Bikini Try On | Zaful | Sexy & Affordable

Hope you guys enjoyed this try on video for Zaful. Everything that was in this video is listed below. Thanks for the support! 🙂

Join me on Patreon! http://patreon.com/christinakhalil

Zaful – https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=12443747

Swimsuits in the Video:

Strappy Crochet Cover Up Dress – https://www.zaful.com/strappy-crochet-cover-up-dress-p_387271.html?lkid=12443747

Floral Applique Denim Cami Wrap Dress – https://www.zaful.com/floral-applique-denim-cami-wrap-dress-p_312879.html?lkid=12443747

Bralette Thong String Bikini Set – https://www.zaful.com/bralette-thong-string-bikini-set-p_472654.html?lkid=12443747

Padded Bandeau Bikini Set – https://www.zaful.com/padded-bandeau-bikini-set-p_464720.html?lkid=12443747

Ribbed String Bikini Set – https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-string-bikini-set-p_477259.html?lkid=12443747

Ruched Braided Thongs – https://www.zaful.com/ruched-braided-thongs-p_455657.html?lkid=12443747

Strappy Thongs – https://www.zaful.com/strappy-thongs-p_455674.html?lkid=12443747

One Piece High Cut Cross Back Swimwear – https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-cross-back-swimwear-p_302349.html?lkid=12443747

Padded Macrame Fishnet Bikini Set – https://www.zaful.com/padded-macrame-fishnet-bikini-set-p_292331.html?lkid=12443747

Crisscross Strap Cut Out Swimsuit – https://www.zaful.com/crisscross-strap-cut-out-swimsuit-p_253584.html?lkid=12443747

Underwired Push Up Bathing Suit – https://www.zaful.com/underwired-push-up-bathing-suit-p_270354.html?lkid=12443747

High Cut One Shoulder Thong Bikini Set – https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-one-shoulder-thong-bikini-set-p_470276.html?lkid=12443747

Wish You Merry Christmas. All Christmas Promotion is at ZAFUL From NOW.

Deals From $0.01! Free Gifts! Free Shipping Coupon!
Get Your Christams Gifts From Here: https://www.zaful.com/m-promotion-active-christmas.html?lkid=12443747

Jaret’s Channel:
http://www.youtube.com/jaretcampisi

Social Media:
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/khalittle
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/christinakhalil93

Comments

WE 2021 Nathaniel R says:

can i date you

André Luiz de Oliveira Ferreira Luz says:

You are beautiful, nice and I love the way you present the clothes. kisses

W. Rose says:

the best i have enjoyed

Valdecir Barbosa says:

Chupava vc todinha… Chupava seu cuzinho até vc gosar

Emely Gonzalez says:

Wow.. Beautiful

Daniel Joker says:

i have no idea why I clicked on it, call it being a boy instinct but my god do I want to watch more as long as Jerid’s on camera xD

nikeeliteairzoom says:

Bellísima.

26DeislerFCB says:

your husband must be proud, selling so cheap for money

Massimogreta69 Temporin says:

I’d like to know Who takes you on cam?…male or female..? Nobody knows

ScoobyDoo X2 says:

That butt is hypnotic

Jesus Christ says:

Take it off

Fun Stuff says:

@ 1:49 just in time for winter

Frozziland says:

Me dio hambre

Fortnite The battale royale says:

Teen straight slayin

Eduardo Rodriguez says:

Love your butt!

Joseph J says:

Love your videos but please make lighting better (brighter) especially when showing backside angles

MaNarchicDRAKE says:

Wars have been fought over Butt’s as cute as yours

sai prasanth says:

You are beautiful and hot I am your fan I want to marry you you have beautiful hair

LOL BAHALOL says:

Can i kiss n lick your ass

Richard CRDRD says:

putain comment tu veux partir bosser le matin avec cette nana…c’est trop mec!

x rated says:

Nice

Christina Khalil says:

Hope you guys enjoyed another bikini try on!
Join me on Patreon! http://patreon.com/christinakhalil

bigbarrettbob P says:

Good lord… so mint…

Timothy J. Holloway says:

Too bad about the lighting. I could basically make out the colours and outlines instead of the shading of how it looked and fit.

mr none says:

Hot

Nikolas Mvb says:

Ricas nalgas

Değişik insanlar says:

Boşaldım

mrpizza 666 says:

4:45

Freddy valentine says:

I’ll take you over the Kardashians any day. Sexy af

SAVAGE VILLAIN says:

ur sweet goddess

Nilesh Kasotia says:

Dam hot ass

Los alamos Body shop says:

O shit l was looking for how to paint your car at home by your self and the results show up a fuckin faget taking it videos of his chika posing naked what a fuck is going on people…

jaden castillo says:

Can I fuck u

ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ ΤΣΙΓΓΕΛΗ says:

4:43

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!