Bikini Try On Haul/Review | Zaful 2017

All Suits are a size Medium

Zaful website:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=40206

Bikini swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/bikinis-e_67/?lkid=40206
Mock Neck Spaghetti Strap Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/mock-neck-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_262917.html?lkid=40206

Hollow Print Halter Bikini Set – Blue: http://m.zaful.com/hollow-print-halter-bikini-set-p_137887.html

Black Lace Cami Bikini Set – Black :http://www.zaful.com/black-lace-cami-bikini-set-p_188687.html?lkid=40206

Velvet String Bikini Set – Red:http://www.zaful.com/velvet-string-bikini-set-p_259605.html

Backless Solid Color Straps One-Piece Swimwear – White: http://www.zaful.com/backless-solid-color-straps-one-piece-swimwear-p_178507.html?lkid=40206

Tie Dyed High Neck Padded Bikini – Purple:http://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-high-neck-padded-bikini-p_244467.html?lkid=40206

Stylish Women’s Criss Cross Spaghetti Strap Solid Color Bikini Set – Black:http://www.zaful.com/stylish-women-s-criss-cross-spaghetti-strap-solid-color-bikini-set-p_186726.html?lkid=40206

Side-Tie Printed Bikini Set – Wine Red:http://www.zaful.com/side-tie-printed-bikini-set-p_179185.html?lkid=40206

High Leg Sequins Bralette Swimsuits – Black:http://www.zaful.com/high-leg-embroidered-bikini-set-p_262984.html?lkid=40206

Lace Spliced Halter High Waist One-Piece Swimwear – Black: http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-halter-high-waist-one-piece-swimwear-p_179743.html

Instagram: @christijae
Snapchat: @christijae

Business Inquires Only: christijaebeauty@gmail.com

Comments

Zach Dan says:

What a body

missthang3266 says:

Wish she showed the back of them so I can see how they are cut

xtreme bass says:

red is your colour love

Halfrican Beaute says:

GIRL GIRL GIRLLLLLLLLL, Ya body is mfin gooooaaalllllllsssss ma’ma! & you played that red velvet swimsuit boo! 😉 Yassssssssss

Tracy Jan says:

You make me feel great about well everything

Veronica the bold girl says:

you are most seductive sexy girl ever seen…& also you are very bold girl showing of yourself…in bikini on you tube requires some serious amount of daring…

ferdinand awn says:

with all my respect..get in surgery on your hernia, Téll the surgeon make invisible sacar..bad thing is

Kelsallsmiles says:

You’re so beautiful! I loved all of the swimsuits! I wish they made them plus size! 🙂

Walter widmaier III says:

nobody says Poppin anymore

panther king says:

you one sexy hot babe i dont mind being there with you even on top of you making love to you.

risebutterfly says:

Come through, abs! Yaaaaassss

Jordan Calderon says:

I wish I was beautiful like her

Paula Mugabi says:

U r fking beautiful

Prissy Princess Vanity says:

yes it is popping sexy red

Hue-man Hue says:

Gorgeous.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!