AFFORDABLE TRY ON BIKINI HAUL FT. ZAFUL

SUMMER IS ALMOST HEREEEEEEE

Thank you for watching this video. Don’t forget to like and subscribe. Xx Chloe

Zaful unconditional refund with quality,Non-received,Size Issue within 24 Hours:https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

Coupon Code: ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only) Valid Until 31/12/2018

All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=13740555

swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=13740555

dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=13740555

LINKS TO THE BIKINI’S:

White triangle top: https://www.zaful.com/textured-plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bottoms-p_279839.html?lkid=13740555

Knotted Leopard Print Thong Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/knotted-leopard-print-thong-bathing-suit-p_298474.html?lkid=13740555

Front Tie Thong Plaid Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/front-tie-thong-plaid-bikini-set-p_303521.html?lkid=13740555

Striped High Cut Thong Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/striped-high-cut-thong-bikini-set-p_470295.html?lkid=13740555

Colorful Crochet Top and Cover-up Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/colorful-crochet-top-and-cover-up-shorts-
p_449406.html?lkid=13740555

High Cut Thong Striped Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-thong-striped-bathing-suit-p_482820.html?lkid=13740555

Chrysanthemum Print String Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/chrysanthemum-print-string-bikini-set-p_517812.html?lkid=13740555

Ribbed Braided Cut Out Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-braided-cut-out-bikini-set-p_498127.html?lkid=13740555

Spotted Padded Thong Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/spotted-padded-thong-bikini-set-p_519971.html?lkid=13740555

Red bikini: https://www.zaful.com/plunge-bikini-top-and-high-cut-bottoms-p_401464.html?lkid=13740555

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chloe.glowy
e-mail: info@chloeglowy.com

Video in collaboration with Zaful
____________________________________________________________________
bikini haul, bikini lookbook, zaful bikini haul, affordable bikini’s, bikini haul 2018, bikini review, swimwear haul, swimwear review, affordable swimwear, zaful simwear, cheap swimwear, fashion haul, affordable haul, huge haul, zaful haul, spring fashion haul, summer haul, summer fashion, spring fashion

Comments

Messiyah Mcphearson says:

I love the flower one on you omggg GO GIRLLL

Isis De leeuwe says:

YASSS ILY♥

Fleur Jean says:

We have the same body shape

Amelia Urbanska says:

I love your style would love if you did more hauls

Delphine Wibaut says:

The “picnic table” print is called “vichy” ! 😉 You’re absolutely gorgeous by the way… GOALS.

Roos says:

Giiirl die gele zonnebloem bikini staat je echt echt echt heel goed!

Big Big Love says:

You Are Mouth Watering ❤.

Dia'sBeautique says:

ok u r perfect

Laura j says:

Can you do pool or beach vlog
Outfit ideas triangle bikini top, shorts and flannel

Marta Robayna says:

You are so pretty!

andreasavenue says:

the first one was so cute on you!!!

Christy Bong says:

CAN WE PLEASE HAVE A WORKOUT ROUTINE

Ann-marell N says:

Hoe lang duurt de levering?

LES PALMIERS ROSES says:

Girl. You uploaded this and I just ordered some things from Zaful today. Now I wanna more. Bc I am almost the same size as you and was skeptical so I took only one bikini in all my order. After watching this i’m like “what a mistake” lmao you look sooo good!

Fenna Vanbecelaere says:

Vanwaar heb je je jas?

Lola Barko says:

Hi, waar is je ketting van?

Big Big Love says:

8=======D ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) )

Jahnay Beswick says:

What camera do you film with ?

sade watkins says:

girl u is boomb af

Mariam Barbakadze says:

Can you do a what I eat in a day video?

Ayomide Odeseye says:

you’re so cuteee. subscribed!!

lay says:

U LOOK SO CUTE CHLOEE

Ephraim B says:

Where is your jacket from ❤️

Cordita says:

Moest je invoerrechten betalen en douane kosten?
En omdat je slank bent is pretty little thing echt een goeie site ze gaan van maat 30, 32 en 34.

Big Big Love says:

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!