AFFORDABLE BIKINI TRY ON HAUL: Zaful Review

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=39707
Cross Halter Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-cross-halter-bikini-set-p_164962.html?lkid=39707
Leaf Print High-Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_187470.html?lkid=39707
Spaghetti Straps Lace Up Solid Color: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-p_197761.html?lkid=39707
Halter Strappy Double Side Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-double-side-strappy-printed-bikini-set-p_206770.html?lkid=39707
Green Banded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/green-banded-bikini-set-p_201959.html?lkid=39707
High Neck Criss Back Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/criss-back-high-neck-printed-bikini-p_222126.html?lkid=39707
Crisscross High Neck Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-high-neck-bikini-p_252102.html?lkid=39707
Cross Criss Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-cross-criss-bikini-set-p_245051.html?lkid=39707
High Neck Tie Dyed Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-high-neck-padded-bikini-p_244467.html?lkid=39707
Strappy Splatter Paint Padded String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/splatter-paint-strappy-padded-string-bikini-p_244471.html?lkid=39707
Double Side Cutout Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-double-side-bikini-set-p_253735.html?lkid=39707
Cross Over Front Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cross-front-bikini-set-p_248949.html?lkid=39707
Scalloped String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/scalloped-tie-side-string-bikini-p_251291.html?lkid=39707

All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with code ZFYT0, expire on October, 2017.

Birkenstocks http://tinyurl.com/l5xqhxa // email me at xcgal98@gmail.com for 20% off
● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ●
EMAIL // xcgal98@gmail.com
BLOG // http://www.countryandclassblog.com/
INSTAGRAM // https://www.instagram.com/dariasmithyt/
TWITTER // https://twitter.com/dariasmithyt
PINTEREST // https://www.pinterest.com/dariasmithyt/
● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ●
Discounts
➤ Country Club Prep http://tinyurl.com/d9v3gg9 – email me at xcgal98@gmail.com for 21% off
➤ Southern Proper http://tinyurl.com/zwo8umh – use code DSGS for 15% off through 6.17.17
➤ Amazon Prime Free 6-Month Trial http://tinyurl.com/z8yr5z6
➤ eBates- Get $ back when you shop online http://bit.ly/1ts3KNC
➤ Poshmark – Use code BONCX for $10 off when you sign up with the Poshmark mobile app & shop my closet http://tinyurl.com/glwnvbd or via Instagram http://tinyurl.com/zqz7myn.

xx,
Daria
● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ●
FTC: This video is sponsored, but all opinions are my own.

camera: Canon Rebel t3i // editor: iMovie 10.1

Comments

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!