AFFORDABLE BIKINI TRY ON HAUL | 100% HONEST ZAFUL REVIEW

100% HONEST BIKINI TRY ON HAUL | ZAFUL REVIEW

Watch me try on some affordable bikinis because summer’s not over yet!
Although Zaful did send me these swimsuits I still wanted to be 100% honest with you guys so that you don’t waste your time. If you have any questions feel free to ask me in the comments section!

Links in order of appearance 🙂
1:49 – Black Sporty Scoop Neck High Cut Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sporty-high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_286225.html?lkid=111270
2:03 – Blue High-Cut Palm Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160268.html?lkid=111270
2:33 – White Rib Texture High Leg Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/textured-high-leg-bandeau-bikini-set-p_282602.html?lkid=111270
2:56 – Pink Knotted Scoop Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/knotted-scoop-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_285640.html?lkid=111270
3:19 – Black Contrast Piping Bralette Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/contrast-piping-padded-bralette-bikini-set-p_283104.html?lkid=111270
3:33 – Red Low Waisted Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_251276.html?lkid=111270
3:50 – Grey Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190010.html?lkid=111270
4:06 – Burgundy Spaghetti Strap String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cami-plunge-string-bikini-set-p_272468.html?lkid=111270
4:33 – Green Banded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/green-banded-bikini-set-p_201959.html?lkid=111270
4:56 – Red Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247176.html?lkid=111270
5:12 – White High Waisted Scalloped Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/scalloped-high-waisted-bralette-bikini-set-p_292015.html?lkid=111270
5:31 – Pink Cami Plunge Bikini Top and Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/cami-plunge-bralette-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_277112.html?lkid=111270
5:46 – Blue Ripped High Waisted Curled Hem Denim Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-curled-hem-ripped-denim-shorts-p_282628.html?lkid=111270
6:25 – Embroidered Crop Top with Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-embroidered-crop-top-with-shorts-p_291443.html?lkid=111270

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=111270
Coupon code: ZFYT0  All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8 (ends: 17st October)

Thank you for watching, I hope you enjoyed & I will see you in my next video!

Vlog Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBElaIPcfJgG19MXulQOS5g

For business inquiries, opportunities and collaborations, please contact: beauty4taty@gmail.com

Social Media-
Instagram: @tatyanalopez
Twitter: @tatyanalopezz
Snapchat: @tatyanalopezz

Equipement-
Camera: Canon Rebel T5i
Ring Light: Amazon Neewer Camera Video Dimmable Ring Light
Editing: iMovie

Comments

itsdanajcarroll says:

Omg I need these

Neylani Vargas says:

I love the green one!! 4:19 ❤️❤️❤️‼️

Asheley Turner says:

ouuu I need to borrow some of these lol

Ben G says:

has a camera and tripod but films the “try on” portion hand held with iphone……

yourbrownhoe says:

We almost have the same body shape but you have bigger boobs then me lol

Tabitha Montes says:

what are your measurements? waist, bust and hips..

Setropawiro Muriel says:

tatyana can you follow me on instagram my username is _Muriel_12k please follow me I’m your biggest fan from Suriname love you verry much3<

Jason Arias says:

Very Nice

Cosmiic says:

you look amazing in all of them!!

army and wars says:

Thats hot

queen says:

not suprised that your order was nice for you, you literally have a coupon code for them. you wont give them a bad review because your getting these for free and prob are getting paid for this but zaful is a scam. they steal other companies pictures and make them cheap. i personally bought from zaful and everything i got was terrible quality.

Zahid Hussain says:

fuck you.

Ky Guy❤ says:

Please give me a shoutout I love you sm and I love watching your videos❤

Fortnite [KING] says:

u dateing someone at the time just asking [dammNiceBody]

Arturo Davila says:

hey you look cute

mike Martinez says:

Son of a monkey #!!!! I think I got a heart attack when I watched this !!! Your like really really freaking perfect girl!!! Thanks for sharing your beauty with us, please do more of these lol

The UNICORN Is Magic says:

are u standing like or is that your body?

army and wars says:

Can you be my girl freind

Happy Time says:

I am third!!

Nehru Marcus Mohammed says:

Turn around you are not modeling you have to model

isabel Morel says:

I was waiting for tgus vudeo

Lester Solano says:

nice body

Danny says:

Yesss werrrrrkkkkk ❤️!

Abby Stodghill says:

UR SO PRETTY

Monse Mejia says:

Why you standing like that guurl..you gonna break yo back!

Dana W says:

Was there any fees when you got your order??!!

TheLawIsForTheRich Truth says:

Talk less and show more

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!