2018 TRY ON BIKINI HAUL♡ 100% HONEST ZAFUL REVIEW

can it please be warm again so i have an excuse to wear these bikinis?

links//
my instagram: http://instagram.com/supcaitlin
snapchat: @supcaitlin
my twitter: https://twitter.com/supccaitlinn
business inquiries: peacelovecaitlin@yahoo.com

zaful bikinis//
Website: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13052186
All Items: http://bit.ly/2shxOzW
Big Deals: http://bit.ly/2tOmOe0
“3.8” Sales Promotion: : https://www.zaful.com/spring-sale-womens-day-deals.html?lkid=13271441
Underwired Plunge Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_273912.html
Knotted Ribbed String Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-knotted-string-bikini-p_276745.html?lkid=13052186
Striped Scoop Neck High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/striped-high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_283898.html?lkid=13052186
Textured Knotted Scoop Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/bikinis-e_67/?lkid=13052186
Knotted Padded Thong Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/padded-knotted-thong-bikini-p_302335.html?lkid=13052186
Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-velvet-bikini-set-p_305868.html?lkid=13052186
Ruffles Ribbed Off The Shoulder Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-ruffles-ribbed-bikini-p_407058.html?lkid=13052186
Striped Tube Top: https://www.zaful.com/cropped-striped-tube-top-p_402118.html?lkid=13052186
Frayed Cropped Oversized Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/oversized-frayed-cropped-pullover-sweater-p_406344.html?lkid=13052186
Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-ribbed-bandeau-bikini-set-p_481158.html?lkid=13052186
Striped Smocked Tube Top: https://www.zaful.com/smocked-stripes-tube-top-p_497595.html?lkid=13052186
Zaful Official Policy: http://bit.ly/2AzjOlu
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2rEY71z

Comments

Vivian says:

idky I feel like Caitlin acts so different and like weird or awkward in this video

DJVaza says:

Real Nice 😀 ^^

Hc248372 says:

Your body looks amazing! Please share what you did to lose weight (even though you said it was only like 5 pounds)

Rosie Glow says:

*rose gold? Lol

Erika Jayus says:

Lol girl that blue top was tooooo big

Teresa Nguyen says:

Such a helpful video!! I’m about to order the bandeau bikini set because it is so cute!!

Modified Curls says:

What size are you?

Sammy Martin says:

Those seem super cute but instead of describing in detail what the back looks like with 1000 words, just turn around, lol

emz chinx says:

Please start vlogging again

Krema Morasses says:

Great video

Micael Beem says:

What happened to your belly piercing?

Caitlin Burks says:

We have the same name. Spelled the same and all.

Miadaskate says:

Hot.

Jess says:

Can you please start vlogging?

carlos canisales says:

Ur beautyfull love!!!

Alisa Le says:

Her teeth are so nice

mylifeasliz_ says:

Dude I love your fucking videos. You need to post more, make daily blogs

Kristina Le says:

what size did you get the white striped tube top in?

KenYiHimurA says:

No head = dislike

Erika Hills says:

U need food your hungry

Dd .Ee says:

Where’d you go

SGYS says:

glad to know that someone has the same problem!! i have small boobs too girl, it keeps me from buying so many cute stuff!! also depresses me extremely haha

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!