ZAFUL BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL (PREGNANT EDITION)

Business Inquires Email : Miyalashae16@gmail.com

[ZAFUL]
Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality, Non-received, Size Issue within 24 Hours: 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjKO6wfDAVY

Coupon Code:  ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only) Valid Until 31/12/2018
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

All items
Lace Up Cut Out One Piece Swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/lace-up-cut-out-one-piece-swimwear-p_283561.html?lkid=13912655
Side Lace Up Striped High Waisted Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/side-lace-up-striped-high-waisted-bikini-p_455307.html?lkid=13912655
Bandeau Top and High Waisted Slip Bikini Bottoms:https://www.zaful.com/bandeau-top-and-high-waisted-slip-bikini-bottoms-p_481060.html?lkid=13912655
Crisscross Padded Surplice One Piece Swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/crisscross-padded-surplice-one-piece-swimwear-p_503598.html?lkid=13912655
Off Shoulder Short Sleeve Floral Bikini Swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-short-sleeve-floral-bikini-swimwear-p_520969.html?lkid=13912655
Tie Dyed High Neck Padded Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-high-neck-padded-bikini-p_244465.html?lkid=13912655
Zaful Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw

HEY LASHAE BABES!
SOCIAL MEDIA SITES:
SNAPCHAT: @MIYALASHAE
INSTAGRAM: @MIYALASHAE

ABOUT ME
Age : 18
Why did I start youtube? I have looked up to youtubers since I was 10 years old and always saw myself there
Where did I grow up? Indianapolis, Indiana
Dream location to live: LA 💦

Comments

BeingADirtyMan Too says:

OMG…so damn hot!!

Daviona Rowe says:

I actually liked the last one it really makes your skin pop! The yellow and red also looked nice! Wish I had a booty like yours ahaha ❤️

Michica Dominguez says:

Everything looks great on you boo ❤️❤️

Vega La Estrella says:

Omg I am shooketh. Congrats to you and him both. I wish you much luck and God’s Blessing.

Lakeisha Griffin says:

Girl you look great in all of them

Skylar Tillman says:

Can you do how you told your mom you were pregnant?

Kyra Myi says:

I can see the bump coming in. ❤️ you look so good girl

Ionna S says:

Aw dat baby growing!!!❤

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!