TRYING ON BIKINI’S | PREGNANCY EDITION

▶︎ CHECK BACK EVERYDAY FOR A NEW VLOG OR VIDEO!
Don’t Forget to JOIN THE #BUFAM! {https://goo.gl/AhVdM1}
Contact for questions or business: justanabuford@gmail.com

▶︎ let’s all be friends
+ Ana’s Instagram: @justanaaa_
+ Ana’s Snapchat: yunganaaa
+ Mical’s Instagram: @boogi3__
+ Mical’s Snapchat: boogi3nights
+ Landon’s Instagram: @babyboytroy_

✖︎ ZAFUL: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=100613
✖︎ SHOP SWIMSUITS: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=100613
✖︎ SHOP DRESSES: http://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=100613
✖︎ SHOP TOPS: http://www.zaful.com/tops-e_6/?lkid=100613

WHAT I WORE:
Tropical Print Piping One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/piping-tropical-print-one-piece-swimsuit-p_280929.html?lkid=100613
High Rise Scalloped One Shoulder Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-scalloped-one-shoulder-bikini-p_286984.html?lkid=100613
Halter Plunge Beach Cover Up Romper: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-halter-beach-cover-up-romper-p_283439.html?lkid=100613
Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247182.html?lkid=100613
Embroidered Sheer Kimono Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/sheer-lace-tie-front-kimono-cover-up-p_278815.html?lkid=100613
Ruffles Off The Shoulder One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-flounced-one-piece-swimwear-p_269955.html?lkid=100613

OTHER SUITS & CLOTHES THAT WERE SENT TO ME:
Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimsuit-p_287171.html?lkid=100613
Off The Shoulder Floral Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_250171.html?lkid=100613
Flounce Off The Shoulder Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/laser-cut-off-shoulder-ruffle-swimsuit-p_253572.html?lkid=100613
Knitted Lace-Up Off The Shoulder Bikini Bra: http://www.zaful.com/knitted-off-the-shoulder-bikini-bra-p_275924.html?lkid=100613
Palm Print Backless Plunge Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/palm-print-backless-plunge-one-piece-swimwear-p_274409.html?lkid=100613
Cut Out Plunging Neck Bandage Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-plunging-neck-bandage-swimwear-p_281947.html?lkid=100613
Padded Scoop Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275459.html?lkid=100613
Flounce Off The Shoulder Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/flounce-layers-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_276651.html?lkid=100613
Pineapple Print Wrap Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-pineapple-print-wrap-bikini-p_276748.html?lkid=100613
Embroidered Sheer Kimono Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/sheer-lace-tie-front-kimono-cover-up-p_278815.html?lkid=100613

Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184

▶︎ faqs
+ Ana is 23 // Mical is 25
+ Landon is 1
+ Yes, we’re married
+ Ana & Mical are college students
+ Mical is in the Air Force
+ We live in Nebraska
+ Camera: Sony a5000
+ Editing Software: Final Cut Pro

{INTRO}
Drake ft. PND – With You

▶︎ run down on the buford fam
Mical and I met 5 years ago on Facebook, about 5 months later Mical flew out to California (where I was living at the time) to visit me in person for THE VERY FIRST TIME and we starting officially “dating” the day after on Valentine’s Day (lame as hell, we know). Fast forward, we got engaged a year later, moved in with each other 2 months later, slowly started planning our wedding, got pregnant with our precious baby boy, Landon 2 years later, got married 5 months before Landon’s arrival. Now, we’re just living life and loving every second of it.

xoxo,
– #BeingBuford

FTC: This video is not sponsored.
This video shall not be reproduced, sampled or uploaded elsewhere without our written consent.

Comments

THE CRADD CREW says:

When you slay every look! The romper looking on though! Super cute

susie mils says:

I love all of them. Specially the Camino

BiANCA RileysReality says:

Super cute!

Life of Keezy & Breezy says:

Sub for a sub???

Tywan Brown says:

Hey little Mamaz.. I like all the bathing suits but if I had to pick a favorite it would be the black cold shoulder ruffle, just because I like the style it simple but classic..

Blessedpoet15 says:

Congrats

IAmKaylaWonder says:

Omggg please be a girl lol

CeCe Davis says:

Itty bitty self!! Those outfits were all cute. My favorite is the black piece and gold one piece.

Makayla Matthews says:

awww the little bump is so freaking cute !

IamNobi says:

how long did it take for them to arrive to you ?

Anijah Hardy says:

I love your bathing suits & congratulations on your pregnancy

Tyliah Williams says:

first

Being Buford says:

Thank you guys so much for the well wishes on our pregnancy announcement video, it truly means the woooooorld to us and we’re literally about to document eeeeerything including the growth of our family! So get excited, we love you guys #BUFAM

CIERA MICHELLE says:

I’m here for these videos

Alyssa Thomas says:

omg look at that little bump! you’re too cute!

breanne pierre says:

It’s so adorable that you just recently found out and you have a lil bump please inform us how long and everything in between

Dreyyah Amor says:

Yassssssss Ana push thruuu you look amazing and congrats ! Love you guys

Queen Tee says:

Congrats! You look So Cute!

Simone Smith says:

Which was Mical’s favorite?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!