Pregnant SwimSuit Try – On – Haul

Follow My Social Sites

Instagram – @NADIRAH.ALI https://www.instagram.com/nadirah.ali/

Website – www.TheNadirahAli.com

SnapChat – Nadirah Ali

Song- Johnny Drama – ON MY LIFE

Zaful SwimSuit Try-on Haul Pregnant and Still Slaying The Summer

Zaful.com for all Swimwear!

I am wearing a size small in all Swim wear! Below I’ll list the link for each swimsuit. I hope you guys love them as much as I do.

Here are coupon code for you all to save money at checkout!! All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=57739
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=57739
Halter Lace Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-solid-color-halter-bikini-set-p_165272.html?lkid=57739
Crocheted Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-crocheted-bikini-set-p_181969.html?lkid=57739
Spaghetti Straps Printed Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-bandage-bikini-set-p_184431.html?lkid=57739
Halter Hit Color Cut Out Crochet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-cut-out-halter-crochet-bikini-set-p_189371.html?lkid=57739
Tie-Dyed Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-tie-dyed-bikini-set-p_252157.html?lkid=57739
Velvet Cut Out One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-velvet-one-piece-swimwear-p_248326.html?lkid=57739
Braid Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tribal-print-scalloped-braid-bikini-set-p_248823.html?lkid=57739
Spaghetti Strap Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-bikini-set-p_248839.html?lkid=57739
Boho Printed Underwire Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-underwire-bikini-p_260377.html?lkid=57739
Shell Starfish Print Halter Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/starfish-shell-print-tie-side-bikini-set-p_264590.html?lkid=57739
Metal Chain Thong Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/metal-chain-thong-swimsuit-p_266676.html?lkid=57739
High Cut Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-high-cut-bikini-set-p_266825.html?lkid=57739
High Leg Printed One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/printed-thong-one-piece-swimwear-p_267550.html?lkid=57739

Comments

Bomb Nia says:

Pregnant where !!! smh I need to do my pregnancy all over to get it right like this lmao congrats !!

Damian Lindo says:

nadirah Ali with love

Aaliyah Ali says:

how far are you?

mixshorty222 says:

bun tutorial next !!

island girl says:

what’s the name of the song?

ressa hatley says:

Who would even know she was pregnant

Creamy Q says:

Dam that’s one hell of ah boobs am I right pepz

DEELiciously5 says:

I like that yellow snake skin one!

Diajay Welcome says:

don’t even look preg

cherishdeb says:

Girl wow! You are preggos!!! You and that hot fiance of yours are gonna have a BEAUTIFUL child….and too nice….lol….both of yall are too nice. But congrats!

indy5225 says:

Cute

gymnassfan says:

You look so amazing. Hope you’ll make another bikini haul when you’ll be 38 weeks pregnant too. 🙂

tay melanin says:

Like if you couldn’t get anymore beautiful. Congrats wish you and your boo nothing but the best on parenthood.

Rosiie Holiday says:

This girl gets prettier and prettier. And now it’s like the baby has made her EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL.!! Lawd have mercy, her fiancé is SOOOO LUCKYY.!!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!