Fashion Nova Maternity Haul

So glad to have clothes that actually fit me! Say goodbye to ugly maternity wear! Wish I could fit into some cute Fashion Nova jeans, but I guess that will have to wait till after the birth.

Pregnancy Series:

Pregnancy Announcement Q&A: https://youtu.be/Kcmb9kRYmSo

1st Trimester Update: https://youtu.be/3DUUM5IOsbc

Is This The End?: https://youtu.be/CbGvgtxPxCU

Maternity Haul: https://youtu.be/39iAhjqcNKM

2nd Trimester Update: https://youtu.be/nIS11O6ClBE

How We Are Preparing For 1 year Of Maternity Leave: https://youtu.be/lCKyGmfXJFs

Items mentioned (in order of appearance) :
Back In The Hood https://www.fashionnova.com/products/back-in-the-hood-dress-heather-grey

Slow It Down Top https://www.fashionnova.com/products/slow-it-down-top-charcoal
Slow It Down Joggers https://www.fashionnova.com/products/slow-it-down-pants-charcoal

Tag Team Dress https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tag-team-dress-charcoal

Rather Die Young Dress

Split Fit Dress https://www.fashionnova.com/products/split-fit-dress-black

Dont Send Roses https://www.fashionnova.com/products/and-dont-send-roses-tunic-dress-black

Need Your Touch Romper https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-need-your-touch-romper-ivory

Dont Cross Me Top https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dont-cross-me-top-heather-grey

Style Take Dress https://www.fashionnova.com/products/style-take-dress-medium-wash

Swim Good Romper https://www.fashionnova.com/products/swim-good-romper-olive

Set Me Free Romper https://www.fashionnova.com/products/set-me-free-romper-off-white

Now That Its Over Romper https://www.fashionnova.com/products/now-that-its-over-romper-black

Love Sex And Magic Dress https://www.fashionnova.com/products/love-sex-magic-dress-silver

Check out my etsy page where I design and create lots of crochet garments:
https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/BurgundyYarniverse?ref=hdr

Come and see the rest of my world
Instagram: burgundy_macrcosm
Snapchat: Ambie287

Hope you enjoy the video. Thanks so much for watching

FAQs
Caleb’s Age:23
My Age:22
We got married in 2015
Our baby is due 16th August 2017

*********************************************

Editor I use: iMovie
Camera: Canon EOS M10

*********************************************

Disclaimer:I have bought all products and I am not being paid to use or review them. Any comment about the products I use are my own honest opinion.

**********************************************

Business Enquires
For any reviews etc. please contact me at BurgundyMacrocosm@outlook.com

*********************************************

Other Tags!
ootd,ootn,hair,make-up,healthy hair journey, hhj,relaxed hair care,black hair care,fashion,look book,spring, autumn,winter,summer,too faced, chocolate bar,hair styles,prom,wedding,special event,ball,date night,everyday,special,ldr, long distance relationship, macbarbie07, beauty crush, its my rae rae, patricia bright, beauty, eyeshdow, simple, everyday, school, college, high school university, teens, DIY, hair mask, hair routine, products, ELF, MAC, TAG, chocolate girls, black girls, dark skinned girls, ebony girls, heatless curls, get ready with me, GRWM, heatless hairstyles, no heat, advice,how to, wear, what to wear with, jeans, skinny jeans, style, crop tops, heels, brushes, review, protective hairstyles, burgundy macrocosm, burgundy_macrocosm, natural, organic, st. lucia, oote, couple, cute couple, almond eyes, purple, colourful, neutral, guru, night, clubbing, night out, get fit, exercise, diet, healthy eating, full coverage, bb cream, foundation, best, top 10, top 5, nail polish, nail designs,shampoo, conditioner, all beauty related, partner, help, stilababe09 beautybykelliee faboulousinmaking beautybycarla eos lip balm, chap stick, blush, travel, beauty essential, must haves, blending, highlight, contour, bronzer, mascara, eyebrows, fill in, piercings, small eyes, slim body, shoes, african american, caribbean, discount code, coupon

Comments

Deja Mitchell says:

i loved almost every piece shown i can hear the coins just falling out my purse lol oh i was wondering did you get hit with custom charges ?

BunnyJanie says:

I love it ! You look amazing 🙂

JIDDUH r says:

This is genius!!! I totally blocked fashion nova from my mind because i thought, im pregnant how can i wear this. Im so excited now!

mixedbaby95 says:

I’m about to be 30 weeks and I need to shop

ILARIO SCHANZER says:

..( ‘)””() Yeeeee …Suuuupeeeer !!!!!
(“( ‘o’, )”)
(“),,, (“) ♡ ♡ Like Like Like ♡ ♡

The Simple Momma says:

Love that you bought “regular clothes! I am 18 weeks and needing clothing ideas. Thanks!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!