Affordable Bikini Try On Haul | Pregnancy Edition

**OPEN ME**

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October)

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=42443

Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=42443

Slash Neck See-Through Solid Color Long Sleeve Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/slash-neck-see-through-solid-color-cover-up-p_72412.html?lkid=42443

Halter Hit Color Flower Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-flower-print-halter-bikini-set-p_174240.html?lkid=42443

High Rise High-Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-rise-bikini-set-p_193360.html?lkid=42443

Leaves Print Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/leaves-print-cut-out-bikini-set-p_213596.html?lkid=42443

Geometric Print High Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-round-neck-bikini-set-p_234520.html?lkid=42443

Crisscross High Neck Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-high-neck-bikini-p_252103.html?lkid=42443

High Waisted Ruffles Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-rise-flounce-bikini-p_251391.html?lkid=42443

High Neck Padded Sporty Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-high-neck-sporty-bikini-set-p_248832.html?lkid=42443

Square Cut Out Bikini Top and Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/square-laser-cut-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248650.html?lkid=42443

Bandage Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/patchwork-bandage-bikini-set-p_251449.html?lkid=42443

Cut Out High Waisted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-cut-out-bikini-set-p_257121.html?lkid=42443

Crochet Panel Beach Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-plunge-beach-cover-up-dress-p_259350.html?lkid=42443

Braided Crisscross Strappy Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/braided-crisscross-strap-bikini-p_251295.html?lkid=42443

Modest Lace Tankini Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/modest-lace-tankini-swimsuit-p_265653.html?lkid=42443

______________________________

FOLLOW ME:

Instagram: jazzy_mina
Snapchat: jazmin_626
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jazzyminaa

________________________________

5 MOST RECENT VIDEOS:

| My Husband Does My Voiceover |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJ-KbENiOiQ

| Easy, Fast Hair Waves using GHD, Hair Tutorial |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPwVJxUCvVU&t=811s

| 8 Weeks Pregnancy Update: Depression, Morning Sickness…. |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cG3qiWL-LRI&t=1387s

| Easy Smokey Eye for Valentine’s Day |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMMGC_esAjk

| Surprise Pregnancy Annoucement!!! |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z55L0ZB_fBs&t=25s

______________________________

FILM & EDIT:

Canon T5i
Imovie
Picmonkey

_________________________________

FOR BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY: jazzyminaa@gmail.com

________________________________

MUSIC BY: NoCopyrightSounds
Song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A5UM2RCs63c

THANKS FOR WATCHING LOVES!!! XOXO!

Comments

Regina Staben says:

The green one was so so cute. Hope you’re feeling better and the pregnancy is going well

Ayye Nena says:

you should by sports bras so you don’t mess up your bras or buy more bras.

Bailey Barb says:

your little baby bump is so cute

Katherine Dominguez says:

You look so cute with your little belly bump! Don’t forget to put coconut oil helps with stretch marks! That’s what helped me with my two pregnancies! ☺❤

Glendaly Davila says:

I really like the last one!!! so nice and flowy

Joel Moctezuma says:

you are look like plump, but cute

JACKIEHOW J says:

Omg love this. So adorable how you’re just rubbing you tummy/baby so much! Love the high waisted suit! You’re glowing girl! Beautiful! ❤

Cesilia Zalazar says:

you look so cute with your belly

Jasmine Lopez says:

Where are these bikinis from jazzy??? Sorry if I missed it in the video!

Adriana Medina says:

So gorgeous.. with your pregnancy many blesses much ♡♡♡

Hannah'slife says:

All these swimsuits look so cute

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!