Zaful Try-On Haul + Review // Bikinis, Clothes, Accessories

Zaful Try-On Haul + Review // Bikinis, Clothes, Accessories

Sign up with my link to get $10 off of $50: https://user.zaful.com/invite-friends-to-sign-up.html?invite_token=c21d260ed67bb342b49d12651f0c0292&jsoncallback=1501004195

code to $5 off of $30: ZAFULIG

Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=98777

Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=98777

Dresses: http://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=98777

Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184

Faux Gem Layered Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/layered-water-drop-necklace-p_199318.html?lkid=98777
Color Block Cat Eye Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-cat-eye-sunglasses-p_211852.html?lkid=98777
Underwired Plunge Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_272550.html?lkid=98777
U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_277548.html?lkid=98777
Spaghetti Straps Soft Pad Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_273422.html?lkid=98777
Ripped Cutoffs Zippered Denim Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/cutoffs-ripped-denim-skirt-p_278622.html?lkid=98777
High Cut Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-high-cut-bandeau-bikini-set-p_279057.html?lkid=98777
Plunge Cami Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/textured-plunge-bikini-top-and-thong-bottoms-p_279842.html?lkid=98777
Textured Front Tied Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/front-tied-textured-thong-bikini-set-p_281814.html?lkid=98777
Padded Cami Thong Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-padded-thong-bathing-suit-p_280672.html?lkid=98777
Striped High Waisted Wide Leg Pants: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-stripes-wide-leg-pants-p_281817.html?lkid=98777
Long Metal Crossbar Shield Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/metallic-long-crossbar-shield-sunglasses-p_283003.html?lkid=98777
Long Metal Crossbar Shield Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/metallic-long-crossbar-shield-sunglasses-p_288033.html?lkid=98777
Floral Patched Romper: http://www.zaful.com/halter-floral-patched-open-back-romper-p_284364.html?lkid=98777
Letter Print Cropped Loose T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/loose-letter-cropped-t-shirt-p_283810.html?lkid=98777
Lace Up Ribbed Texture Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_286910.html?lkid=98777
Lace Up Frayed Hem Crop Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-frayed-hem-crop-denim-blouse-p_289407.html?lkid=98777

I hope you liked this video!
Don’t forget to comment below some requests for videos!
Give this video a thumbs up if you want more video’s like this!!

S O C I A L M E D I A + V L O G C H A N N E L :
Instagram: @amaliestar / @amaliesphotograph
Twitter: @amalie_star
Snapchat: amaliexxxamalie

Spotify Playlist: https://open.spotify.com/user/amaliestar/playlist/6S7mMuaa4PWFGqtwXkxBvS

Vlog channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEicD10DNQUgGP7f8R_KmHQ

R E A C H O U T T O M E :

Business Email:
amaliestarss@gmail.com

F A Q :
What camera do you use to film?
Canon 700D / Canon Rebel t5i

What editing program do you use to edit?
Final Cut Pro x

How old are you?
I’m 14, turning 15 on December 18th


Comment something if you see this! hahah
Goal: 20,000 subscribers by 2018?

D I S C L A I M E R :
This video is sponsored by Zaful, but i have given my 100% honesty as always hahah x

Comments

yourqueenikki says:

What u can do is like gain weight a little so like the bathing suits fit BC their really cute

Zmoz Giem says:

Don’t want to show your butt, though you like the swimsuit? Well then wear a sarong and you’ll be fine out in public, and when you go in the water who cares?

Evelyn Liang says:

hiyaa just wondering if you could share your measurements as a reference to the size of the bikinis as I wanna see if they would fit!

Candela Gallardo Dorao says:

In what city do you live?

LifewithAliyah says:

Ugh, you’re body is GOALS girl!! LOVED this haul. You’re stunning and definitely gained a new sub! xx

Victoria Onut says:

Can u post a workout routine?

elenaxrose says:

Inspired xo

Yexenia Osorio says:

what size did u get for the bikinis??

Maria Thesander says:

it looks like the blue bikini top fits like it should

Ciara Sheehan says:

Your figure is amazing

Nomopoly 2 says:

My fave is the white bikini at 8:00. I think it suits you really well and you look great in it.

Mark Thompson says:

Show the back too.

i am luca says:

I’m not trying to be mean at all, I like you a lot, but could you please stop saying “ya” all the time? ❤️❤️❤️

teiasloving says:

I love how your goal was 20,000 subscribers by 2018 but it’s September 2017 and you have 37k!

S A R A H M A T H E R S says:

YOU. ARE. AMAZING.

Michelle Bae says:

omg ur body goals

Lya Guzman says:

Editing skills

EnLiGhTeNME says:

Save yourself some time next video and use a science class skeleton for different outfits.. put a little shoe polish on it for a more tan bone color and you’ve got a double.

Indi van Herk says:

Can u please do a how I got a flat stomach vid cos oh my lord ur stomach is soooo flat, love ur vids ❤️

peter chapman says:

too much talking not enough modelling

Carlos Canisales says:

So so cute!!!

Sarah Is Happy says:

What size did you get it the bikini’s? I love the orangy yellow one!

joemchang says:

Hello

Fa wongtawan says:

what size did you get for the bikinis?

Steph Hamann says:

Any way how to know which product is from Zaful?

António Freixo says:

Omg, loved that vid <3

Corey Chatman says:

Love your outfits. Thanks girl.

Kisha says:

You are sooooooooooooooo pretty ly

Dick Henis says:

Beauty female ass crack

Shay Naidoo says:

You are so so cutee

J Wu says:

hi! what size did you get the yellow bikini in? the one you said that you didnt like that much. just asking bc i wanted to get it and we’re kind of the same size 🙂

Unicorn111 says:

take a shot every time she says yeah

itz lesli says:

Work out/what you eat in a day video plzzzzzzzz

Noelle Irina says:

Why are you wearing sneakers though…

Paula Nieves says:

omg what do you use to edit your videos they look amazing!!

Niki Bernardino says:

Wheres the pink bikini from?

Ruby Stephenson says:

i’m so happy that i found your account 🙂

Pika says:

stunning

Ariel xx says:

6:22
“But that’s because i dont have anything.. for them to hold” preach gurl i feel you

Emily Shin says:

Could you do a workout routine if you some¿?! You are so cute

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!